Want to directly email someone at Aci but don't know their address?

Maybe you just had an interview and didn't get a business card for a follow-up? Or you've got a name and nothing more from LinkedIn?

Don't sweat it, we've got you covered.

Get the email address format for people working at

aci.k12.tr

low confidence
first_initial last_name
 
33%

e.g. JSmith@aci.k12.tr

first_name last_name
 
32%

e.g. JohnSmith@aci.k12.tr

first_name last_initial
 
19%

e.g. JohnS@aci.k12.tr

last_name
 
18%

e.g. Smith@aci.k12.tr

first_name
 
16%

e.g. John@aci.k12.tr

last_name first_initial
 
16%

e.g. SmithJ@aci.k12.tr

first_name . last_name
 
7%

e.g. John.Smith@aci.k12.tr

channa@aci.k12.tr

score 0
(found Oct 2013 - www.fabsit.org )
sgustin@aci.k12.tr

score 0
(found Oct 2013 - )
salpay@aci.k12.tr

score 0
ccandan@aci.k12.tr

score 0
(found Oct 2013 - www.aci.k12.tr/asp )
derpulat@aci.k12.tr

score 0
(found Oct 2013 - www.aci.k12.tr/asp )
saygen@aci.k12.tr

score 0
(found Nov 2013 - www.kocsantrafo.com )
rkus@aci.k12.tr

score 0
(found Oct 2013 - www.kocsantrafo.com )
mataman@aci.k12.tr

score 0
(found Nov 2013 - )
kfrank@aci.k12.tr

score 0
(found Oct 2013 - www.fabsit.org )
oab@aci.k12.tr

score 0
(found Oct 2013 - )
kyra.gould@aci.k12.tr

score 0
(found Sep 2013 - kyragould.wordpress.com )
kivancpesteli@aci.k12.tr

score 0
(found Oct 2013 - www.aci.k12.tr/asp )
ybilican@aci.k12.tr

score 0
(found Nov 2013 - www.lisefelsefe.org )
iderebasi@aci.k12.tr

score 0
(found Oct 2013 - www.aci.k12.tr/asp )
boz@aci.k12.tr

score 0
(found Oct 2013 - www.kocsantrafo.com )
cozeren@aci.k12.tr

score 0
(found Oct 2013 - www.kocsantrafo.com )
skilic@aci.k12.tr

score 0
(found May 2015 - )
atokatli@aci.k12.tr

score 0
agomel@aci.k12.tr

score 0
(found Oct 2013 - )
uokbay@aci.k12.tr

score 0
mpilesina@aci.k12.tr

score 0
(found Oct 2013 - www.aci.k12.tr/asp )
jheard@aci.k12.tr

score 0
ddirim@aci.k12.tr

score 0
(found Oct 2013 - www.aci.k12.tr/asp )
ayakin@aci.k12.tr

score 0
(found Oct 2013 - www.aci.k12.tr/asp )
fbahadir@aci.k12.tr

score 0
(found Oct 2013 - www.kocsantrafo.com )
dakay@aci.k12.tr

score 0
(found Oct 2013 - www.kocsantrafo.com )
dekinci@aci.k12.tr

score 0
(found Nov 2013 - )