Want to directly email someone at Celestica but don't know their address?

Maybe you just had an interview and didn't get a business card for a follow-up? Or you've got a name and nothing more from LinkedIn?

Don't sweat it, we've got you covered.

Get the email address format for people working at

celestica.com

medium confidence
first_name last_name
 
44%

e.g. JohnSmith@celestica.com

first_initial last_name
 
43%

e.g. JSmith@celestica.com

low confidence
last_name first_initial
 
24%

e.g. SmithJ@celestica.com

first_name last_initial
 
19%

e.g. JohnS@celestica.com

last_name
 
17%

e.g. Smith@celestica.com

first_name
 
15%

e.g. John@celestica.com

first_name _ last_name
 
2%

e.g. John_Smith@celestica.com

first_name . last_name
 
1%

e.g. John.Smith@celestica.com

cverhaeg@celestica.com

score 1
msaomrnr@celestica.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
wyee@celestica.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
tbnordbe@celestica.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
48256f64.005d6a9a@celestica.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
ibalint@celestica.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
allyn@celestica.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - www.frbodirect.com/listings )
snoocha@celestica.com

score 0
(found Aug 2013 - )
skathira@celestica.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
apply_dongguan@celestica.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
mraziz@celestica.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
mabdma@celestica.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
malara@celestica.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
dkanthan@celestica.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
pgicante@celestica.com

score 0
polina@celestica.com

score 0
(found Aug 2013 - )
lamd@celestica.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
ritatiku@celestica.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
48256f1c.003d1996@celestica.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
rpremji@celestica.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
davisg@celestica.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
pmisselb@celestica.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
rlgantal@celestica.com

score 0
rkreangs@celestica.com

score 0
(found Aug 2013 - )
stwong@celestica.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
mcianfa@celestica.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
leet@celestica.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
kgreaves@celestica.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
hmccormi@celestica.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
jhartman@celestica.com

score 0
evargas@celestica.com

score 0
(found Aug 2013 - )
ccapell@celestica.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
85257306.0069dbb6@celestica.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
apply_shanghai@celestica.com

score 0
(found Aug 2013 - )
csu_hr004@celestica.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
hruiz@celestica.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
tlopes@celestica.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
askqspecs@celestica.com

score 0
corchard@celestica.com

score 0
(found Aug 2013 - )
gdeakyne@celestica.com

score 0