Want to directly email someone at Celestica but don't know their address?

Maybe you just had an interview and didn't get a business card for a follow-up? Or you've got a name and nothing more from LinkedIn?

Don't sweat it, we've got you covered.

Get the email address format for people working at

celestica.com

medium confidence
first_name last_name
 
44%

e.g. JohnSmith@celestica.com

first_initial last_name
 
43%

e.g. JSmith@celestica.com

low confidence
last_name first_initial
 
24%

e.g. SmithJ@celestica.com

first_name last_initial
 
19%

e.g. JohnS@celestica.com

last_name
 
17%

e.g. Smith@celestica.com

first_name
 
15%

e.g. John@celestica.com

first_name _ last_name
 
2%

e.g. John_Smith@celestica.com

first_name . last_name
 
1%

e.g. John.Smith@celestica.com

cverhaeg@celestica.com

score 1
fjuthath@celestica.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
cklung@celestica.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
brabbani@celestica.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
isterian@celestica.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - www.smta.org )
rfbattag@celestica.com

score 0
(found Aug 2013 - )
msutton@celestica.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
msamornr@celestica.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
dbasarab@celestica.com

score 0
(found Aug 2013 - )
bmwang@celestica.com

score 0
(found Aug 2013 - )
kholman@celestica.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
wsuriyaw@celestica.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
aikram@celestica.com

score 0
hscandal@celestica.com

score 0
(found Aug 2013 - )
omckerr@celestica.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
85257379.0055e5b7@celestica.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
lgiurici@celestica.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
mlarmour@celestica.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
remy@celestica.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
kennedj@celestica.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
cchiong@celestica.com

score 0
jzhou@celestica.com

score 0
(found Aug 2013 - )
klockley@celestica.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
mmichal@celestica.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
bcoll@celestica.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
jasonju@celestica.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
jmgarza@celestica.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
sstarr@celestica.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
chji@celestica.com

score 0
jcloyd@celestica.com

score 0
(found Aug 2013 - )
rgibson@celestica.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
mnikkhoo@celestica.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
jfmades@celestica.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
sy..nrmalek@celestica.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
agserran@celestica.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
shuangc@celestica.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
clsir@celestica.com

score 0
power@celestica.com

score 0
(found Aug 2013 - )
chamberr@celestica.com

score 0
adec@celestica.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )