Want to directly email someone at Celestica but don't know their address?

Maybe you just had an interview and didn't get a business card for a follow-up? Or you've got a name and nothing more from LinkedIn?

Don't sweat it, we've got you covered.

Get the email address format for people working at

celestica.com

medium confidence
first_name last_name
 
44%

e.g. JohnSmith@celestica.com

first_initial last_name
 
43%

e.g. JSmith@celestica.com

low confidence
last_name first_initial
 
24%

e.g. SmithJ@celestica.com

first_name last_initial
 
19%

e.g. JohnS@celestica.com

last_name
 
17%

e.g. Smith@celestica.com

first_name
 
15%

e.g. John@celestica.com

first_name _ last_name
 
2%

e.g. John_Smith@celestica.com

first_name . last_name
 
1%

e.g. John.Smith@celestica.com

cverhaeg@celestica.com

score 1
msargent@celestica.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
jcreyna@celestica.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
tomward@celestica.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
bobbaker@celestica.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
alphatan@celestica.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
etse@celestica.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
creddy@celestica.com

score 0
(found Aug 2013 - )
khazlett@celestica.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
kbeveridge@celestica.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
8525737c.004efe6a@celestica.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
psarayut@celestica.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
gwbrown@celestica.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
hayashit@celestica.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
chen@celestica.com

score 0
chamilto@celestica.com

score 0
(found Aug 2013 - )
sanderso@celestica.com

score 0
(found Aug 2013 - )
jsosa@celestica.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
strujill@celestica.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
pworten@celestica.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
jyyong@celestica.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
nmutnick@celestica.com

score 0
mradosa@celestica.com

score 0
(found Aug 2013 - )
crlusk@celestica.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
csu_hr001@celestica.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
munroes@celestica.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
jwarnke@celestica.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
jrpflores@celestica.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
alcomed@celestica.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
sombat@celestica.com

score 0
emctiern@celestica.com

score 0
(found Aug 2013 - )
jng@celestica.com

score 0
mcrawiva@celestica.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
serdin@celestica.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
jsebast@celestica.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
jmiksovs@celestica.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
tknguyen@celestica.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
ahtan@celestica.com

score 0
bsargana@celestica.com

score 0
(found Aug 2013 - )
dwarner@celestica.com

score 0