Want to directly email someone at Celestica but don't know their address?

Maybe you just had an interview and didn't get a business card for a follow-up? Or you've got a name and nothing more from LinkedIn?

Don't sweat it, we've got you covered.

Get the email address format for people working at

celestica.com

medium confidence
first_name last_name
 
45%

e.g. JohnSmith@celestica.com

first_initial last_name
 
44%

e.g. JSmith@celestica.com

low confidence
last_name first_initial
 
23%

e.g. SmithJ@celestica.com

first_name last_initial
 
19%

e.g. JohnS@celestica.com

last_name
 
17%

e.g. Smith@celestica.com

first_name
 
16%

e.g. John@celestica.com

first_name _ last_name
 
1%

e.g. John_Smith@celestica.com

first_name . last_name
 
1%

e.g. John.Smith@celestica.com

cverhaeg@celestica.com

score 1
snoocha@celestica.com

score 1
(found Aug 2013 - )
kgreaves@celestica.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
hmccormi@celestica.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
jhartman@celestica.com

score 0
evargas@celestica.com

score 0
(found Aug 2013 - )
ccapell@celestica.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
tslau@celestica.com

score 0
(found Jul 2015 - )
85257306.0069dbb6@celestica.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
kuys@celestica.com

score 0
(found Jul 2015 - )
mcianfa@celestica.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
leet@celestica.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
hruiz@celestica.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
tlopes@celestica.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
askqspecs@celestica.com

score 0
corchard@celestica.com

score 0
(found Aug 2013 - )
gdeakyne@celestica.com

score 0
marmstr@celestica.com

score 0
(found Mar 2015 - )
adreyer@celestica.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
tancs@celestica.com

score 0
(found Jul 2015 - )
apply_shanghai@celestica.com

score 0
(found Aug 2013 - )
csu_hr004@celestica.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
fjuthath@celestica.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
cklung@celestica.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
brabbani@celestica.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
isterian@celestica.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - www.smta.org )
rfbattag@celestica.com

score 0
(found Aug 2013 - )
msutton@celestica.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
mgodfrey@celestica.com

score 0
(found Jul 2015 - )
msamornr@celestica.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
dbasarab@celestica.com

score 0
(found Aug 2013 - )
bmwang@celestica.com

score 0
(found Aug 2013 - )
kholman@celestica.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
wsuriyaw@celestica.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
aikram@celestica.com

score 0
hscandal@celestica.com

score 0
(found Aug 2013 - )
omckerr@celestica.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
rbelmon@celestica.com

score 0
(found Jul 2015 - )
85257379.0055e5b7@celestica.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
lgiurici@celestica.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )