Want to directly email someone at CNN but don't know their address?

Maybe you just had an interview and didn't get a business card for a follow-up? Or you've got a name and nothing more from LinkedIn?

Don't sweat it, we've got you covered.

Get the email address format for people working at

cnn.com

low confidence
first_name last_name
 
29%

e.g. JohnSmith@cnn.com

last_name
 
17%

e.g. Smith@cnn.com

first_name
 
16%

e.g. John@cnn.com

last_name first_initial
 
16%

e.g. SmithJ@cnn.com

first_initial last_name
 
15%

e.g. JSmith@cnn.com

first_name last_initial
 
15%

e.g. JohnS@cnn.com

first_name . last_name
 
8%

e.g. John.Smith@cnn.com

yourviews@cnn.com

score 4
(found Jul 2013 - )
ireport@cnn.com

score 2
cnn.studio.tour@cnn.com

score 2
(found Jul 2013 - )
tu.vu@cnn.com

score 2
(found Jul 2013 - )
cambell@cnn.com

score 2
region8@cnn.com

score 1
(found Aug 2012 - www.41club.org/pages )
cyndy@cnn.com

score 1
(found Aug 2012 - www.41day.com )
larrykingguests@cnn.com

score 1
(found Jul 2013 - )
ecosolutions@cnn.com

score 1
(found Jul 2013 - )
pieter@cnn.com

score 1
(found Jul 2013 - )
chris.gajilan@cnn.com

score 1
nec@cnn.com

score 1
(found Aug 2012 - www.41km.ru )
millionaire@cnn.com

score 1
(found Jul 2013 - )
jackbrokengovernment@cnn.com

score 1
(found Jul 2013 - )
americanquest@cnn.com

score 1
(found Jul 2013 - )
cnnhr.asia@cnn.com

score 1
kalina@cnn.com

score 1
(found Aug 2012 - 41tgallery.com/article )
moneyline@cnn.com

score 1
(found Jul 2013 - )
mme@cnn.com

score 1
wolf@cnn.com

score 1
3cf47t@cnn.com

score 1
cnn@cnn.com

score 1
(found Jul 2013 - )
cnnarabic@cnn.com

score 1
(found Jul 2013 - )
spark@cnn.com

score 1
(found Jul 2013 - )
rachel.wells@cnn.com

score 1
visepresident@cnn.com

score 1
sam.feist@cnn.com

score 1
(found Jul 2013 - )
issue1@cnn.com

score 1
(found Jul 2013 - )
dewey.newton@cnn.com

score 1
(found Jul 2013 - )
theboardroom@cnn.com

score 1
(found Jul 2013 - )
jbloggs@cnn.com

score 1
rian.fischer@cnn.com

score 1
(found Aug 2012 - www.41incentive.com )
businesstraveller@cnn.com

score 1
(found Jul 2013 - )
worstsong@cnn.com

score 1
(found Jul 2013 - )
askcnn@cnn.com

score 1
(found Jul 2013 - )
haitimissing@cnn.com

score 1
xscannews@cnn.com

score 1
(found Jul 2013 - )
showbiztonight@cnn.com

score 1
(found Jul 2013 - )
saeed.ahmed@cnn.com

score 1
jonathan.klein@cnn.com

score 0