Want to directly email someone at FIBA but don't know their address?

Maybe you just had an interview and didn't get a business card for a follow-up? Or you've got a name and nothing more from LinkedIn?

Don't sweat it, we've got you covered.

Get the email address format for people working at

fiba.com

medium confidence
last_name
 
56%

e.g. Smith@fiba.com

first_name last_name
 
55%

e.g. JohnSmith@fiba.com

low confidence
last_name first_initial
 
35%

e.g. SmithJ@fiba.com

first_name
 
22%

e.g. John@fiba.com

first_initial last_name
 
22%

e.g. JSmith@fiba.com

first_name last_initial
 
21%

e.g. JohnS@fiba.com

first_name - last_name
 
4%

e.g. John-Smith@fiba.com

rss-editor@fiba.com

score 0
(found Sep 2013 - www.justdosoft.com )
kotleba@fiba.com

score 0
(found Sep 2013 - )
francine@fiba.com

score 0
wolf@fiba.com

score 0
(found Sep 2013 - )
bogosaljev@fiba.com

score 0
osmon@fiba.com

score 0
(found Sep 2013 - )
lyant@fiba.com

score 0
(found Dec 2013 - )
guillon@fiba.com

score 0
bovet@fiba.com

score 0
(found Sep 2013 - )
cullimore@fiba.com

score 0
(found Sep 2013 - www.fibaeurope.com )
stimpson@fiba.com

score 0
bosi@fiba.com

score 0
(found Sep 2013 - )
mignot@fiba.com

score 0
(found Sep 2013 - www.eurovision.net/sport )
odell@fiba.com

score 0
(found Sep 2013 - )
chapart@fiba.com

score 0
cohen@fiba.com

score 0
(found Sep 2013 - )
beltra@fiba.com

score 0
debrito@fiba.com

score 0
(found Sep 2013 - )
studycentre@fiba.com

score 0
zappala@fiba.com

score 0
(found Sep 2013 - )
vollenweider@fiba.com

score 0
(found May 2011 - www.fibaeurope.com )
ibrahim@fiba.com

score 0
studer@fiba.com

score 0
(found Sep 2013 - )
wibowo@fiba.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - www.santiwibowo.com )
hollensen@fiba.com

score 0
(found Sep 2013 - )
dumaret@fiba.com

score 0
haugen@fiba.com

score 0
(found Sep 2013 - )
toteva@fiba.com

score 0
(found Sep 2013 - www.syntaxcafe.com )
capt@fiba.com

score 0
(found Sep 2013 - )
bogosavljev@fiba.com

score 0
rebouh@fiba.com

score 0
(found Sep 2013 - )
klug@fiba.com

score 0
schenker@fiba.com

score 0
(found Sep 2013 - )
chapo@fiba.com

score 0
(found Sep 2013 - )
foster@fiba.com

score 0
(found Feb 2010 - www.fibaeurope.com )
baillif@fiba.com

score 0
vitale@fiba.com

score 0
(found Sep 2013 - )