Want to directly email someone at Gannett but don't know their address?

Maybe you just had an interview and didn't get a business card for a follow-up? Or you've got a name and nothing more from LinkedIn?

Don't sweat it, we've got you covered.

Get the email address format for people working at

gannett.com

medium confidence
first_initial last_name
 
45%

e.g. JSmith@gannett.com

first_name last_name
 
42%

e.g. JohnSmith@gannett.com

low confidence
first_name last_initial
 
15%

e.g. JohnS@gannett.com

first_name
 
15%

e.g. John@gannett.com

last_name first_initial
 
15%

e.g. SmithJ@gannett.com

last_name
 
15%

e.g. Smith@gannett.com

first_name - last_name
 
1%

e.g. John-Smith@gannett.com

azrepubliccustomerservice@gannett.com

score 4
(found Jul 2013 - boroparty.dnj.com/section )
nygreene@gannett.com

score 1
(found Feb 2010 - boroparty.dnj.com/section )
jmoon@gannett.com

score 1
mjolmstead@gannett.com

score 1
cdavison@gannett.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
jtamari@gannett.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
gvolpe@gannett.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
jenniferflowers@gannett.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - www.nwlaartgallery.com )
lkidd@gannett.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
ndefeo@gannett.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
lbuess@gannett.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
ngalloway@gannett.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
bditty@gannett.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
jtn-custserv@gannett.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - boroparty.dnj.com/section )
bxpringle@gannett.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
slcohen@gannett.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
akent@gannett.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
cdurrett@gannett.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
jnamiotk@gannett.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
warrior@gannett.com

score 0
(found May 2011 - boroparty.dnj.com/section )
ctrenado@gannett.com

score 0
(found Feb 2015 - )
aduvernay@gannett.com

score 0
whurwitz@gannett.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
sstlaure@gannett.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
besmith@gannett.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
jbowie@gannett.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
lvash@gannett.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
tennessean@gannett.com

score 0
(found Feb 2010 - boroparty.dnj.com/section )
jbohen@gannett.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
ethaxton@gannett.com

score 0
jheinz@gannett.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
mrispol@gannett.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
wlafferty@gannett.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
aenglish@gannett.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
cjackett@gannett.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
gwm-mie@gannett.com

score 0
rperlberg@gannett.com

score 0
mtschapp@gannett.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
gmdunn@gannett.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
csakowit@gannett.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )