Want to directly email someone at Mail but don't know their address?

Maybe you just had an interview and didn't get a business card for a follow-up? Or you've got a name and nothing more from LinkedIn?

Don't sweat it, we've got you covered.

Get the email address format for people working at

mail.ugm.ac.id

low confidence
first_name last_name
 
22%

e.g. JohnSmith@mail.ugm.ac.id

first_name
 
21%

e.g. John@mail.ugm.ac.id

first_name last_initial
 
20%

e.g. JohnS@mail.ugm.ac.id

last_name
 
17%

e.g. Smith@mail.ugm.ac.id

last_name first_initial
 
17%

e.g. SmithJ@mail.ugm.ac.id

first_initial last_name
 
13%

e.g. JSmith@mail.ugm.ac.id

first_name _ last_name
 
12%

e.g. John_Smith@mail.ugm.ac.id

first_name . last_name
 
7%

e.g. John.Smith@mail.ugm.ac.id

first_name _ last_initial
 
1%

e.g. John_S@mail.ugm.ac.id

first_name - last_name
 
1%

e.g. John-Smith@mail.ugm.ac.id

eko.eshape@mail.ugm.ac.id

score 0
(found Sep 2013 - )
valensi_kautsar@mail.ugm.ac.id

score 0
(found Sep 2013 - )
andrika_fy@mail.ugm.ac.id

score 0
(found Oct 2013 - )
rierien.jessyntha.m@mail.ugm.ac.id

score 0
(found Feb 2015 - )
akuntan@mail.ugm.ac.id

score 0
didik_alhakiim@mail.ugm.ac.id

score 0
jihadjahe@mail.ugm.ac.id

score 0
(found Sep 2013 - )
dhrestantyo@mail.ugm.ac.id

score 0
(found Oct 2013 - )
muhith.rahman.h@mail.ugm.ac.id

score 0
(found Dec 2014 - )
sellomovik@mail.ugm.ac.id

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - kamase.org/kegiatan-kamase )
hendra_ip06@mail.ugm.ac.id

score 0
(found Sep 2013 - )
dani@mail.ugm.ac.id

score 0
(found Oct 2013 - )
joinmun@mail.ugm.ac.id

score 0
(found Jun 2014 - )
tiftazani@mail.ugm.ac.id

score 0
ade_setio@mail.ugm.ac.id

score 0
masmulyadi@mail.ugm.ac.id

score 0
(found Sep 2013 - )
bprasetyo@mail.ugm.ac.id

score 0
(found Nov 2013 - )
linda_miati@mail.ugm.ac.id

score 0
(found Feb 2014 - )
farid_fatahillah@mail.ugm.ac.id

score 0
(found Aug 2015 - )
aish_prastowo@mail.ugm.ac.id

score 0
(found Sep 2013 - teleskop.wordpress.com )
faridyuniar@mail.ugm.ac.id

score 0
(found Sep 2013 - )
zakwan@mail.ugm.ac.id

score 0
(found Sep 2013 - )
samsul_arifin@mail.ugm.ac.id

score 0
(found Nov 2013 - )
yudha.hanova@mail.ugm.ac.id

score 0
(found Apr 2015 - )
joko3ana@mail.ugm.ac.id

score 0
wiwit_s@mail.ugm.ac.id

score 0
(found Sep 2013 - )
irwan_stat07@mail.ugm.ac.id

score 0
(found Oct 2013 - )
irfan.murtadho.a@mail.ugm.ac.id

score 0
(found Apr 2015 - )
lm17nas@mail.ugm.ac.id

score 0
(found Sep 2013 - pojokguru.com )
lurgitiva-fnh@mail.ugm.ac.id

score 0
(found Sep 2013 - profiles.friendster.com )
fajarnuradini@mail.ugm.ac.id

score 0
(found Sep 2013 - )
parman@mail.ugm.ac.id

score 0
(found Oct 2013 - )
adi.irawan@mail.ugm.ac.id

score 0
(found Jan 2015 - )
budi_susila@mail.ugm.ac.id

score 0
(found Sep 2013 - www.mybudi.wordpress.com )
syaifudin@mail.ugm.ac.id

score 0
(found Oct 2013 - )
danan@mail.ugm.ac.id

score 0
(found Oct 2013 - )
aditya_st12@mail.ugm.ac.id

score 0
(found Jun 2014 - )
yusuf1505@mail.ugm.ac.id

score 0
topcop@mail.ugm.ac.id

score 0
agung_hanif@mail.ugm.ac.id

score 0
(found Sep 2013 - )