Want to directly email someone at Mail but don't know their address?

Maybe you just had an interview and didn't get a business card for a follow-up? Or you've got a name and nothing more from LinkedIn?

Don't sweat it, we've got you covered.

Get the email address format for people working at

mail.ugm.ac.id

low confidence
first_name last_name
 
22%

e.g. JohnSmith@mail.ugm.ac.id

first_name
 
21%

e.g. John@mail.ugm.ac.id

first_name last_initial
 
20%

e.g. JohnS@mail.ugm.ac.id

last_name
 
17%

e.g. Smith@mail.ugm.ac.id

last_name first_initial
 
17%

e.g. SmithJ@mail.ugm.ac.id

first_initial last_name
 
13%

e.g. JSmith@mail.ugm.ac.id

first_name _ last_name
 
12%

e.g. John_Smith@mail.ugm.ac.id

first_name . last_name
 
7%

e.g. John.Smith@mail.ugm.ac.id

first_name _ last_initial
 
1%

e.g. John_S@mail.ugm.ac.id

first_name - last_name
 
1%

e.g. John-Smith@mail.ugm.ac.id

kautsar@mail.ugm.ac.id

score 0
(found Sep 2013 - )
naili@mail.ugm.ac.id

score 0
(found Nov 2013 - )
dewi.ariya.d@mail.ugm.ac.id

score 0
(found Jan 2015 - )
nurdiansyah@mail.ugm.ac.id

score 0
yofanpratama@mail.ugm.ac.id

score 0
(found Sep 2013 - )
dedyep@mail.ugm.ac.id

score 0
(found Sep 2013 - )
agus-aan@mail.ugm.ac.id

score 0
(found Oct 2013 - )
lppt_info@mail.ugm.ac.id

score 0
(found Jul 2014 - )
supri_85@mail.ugm.ac.id

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - aridha.multiply.com )
farhan@mail.ugm.ac.id

score 0
subhan@mail.ugm.ac.id

score 0
(found Sep 2013 - )
pariman@mail.ugm.ac.id

score 0
(found Apr 2014 - )
ahlul@mail.ugm.ac.id

score 0
hendry_s@mail.ugm.ac.id

score 0
(found Sep 2013 - )
raditz@mail.ugm.ac.id

score 0
(found Oct 2013 - )
fitri.handayani@mail.ugm.ac.id

score 0
(found Feb 2014 - )
jaka.triyana@mail.ugm.ac.id

score 0
(found Apr 2015 - )
nadya@mail.ugm.ac.id

score 0
(found Sep 2013 - jic05.diaryland.com )
eryanta_bali@mail.ugm.ac.id

score 0
(found Sep 2013 - )
alfin.abdullah@mail.ugm.ac.id

score 0
(found Sep 2013 - )
sigit.riyanto@mail.ugm.ac.id

score 0
(found Nov 2013 - )
budhi_ardiyandhani@mail.ugm.ac.id

score 0
(found Apr 2015 - )
ariana@mail.ugm.ac.id

score 0
fredx@mail.ugm.ac.id

score 0
(found Sep 2013 - )
valensi_kautsar@mail.ugm.ac.id

score 0
(found Sep 2013 - )
andrika_fy@mail.ugm.ac.id

score 0
(found Oct 2013 - )
rierien.jessyntha.m@mail.ugm.ac.id

score 0
(found Feb 2015 - )
akuntan@mail.ugm.ac.id

score 0
eko.eshape@mail.ugm.ac.id

score 0
(found Sep 2013 - )
jihadjahe@mail.ugm.ac.id

score 0
(found Sep 2013 - )
dhrestantyo@mail.ugm.ac.id

score 0
(found Oct 2013 - )
muhith.rahman.h@mail.ugm.ac.id

score 0
(found Dec 2014 - )
sellomovik@mail.ugm.ac.id

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - kamase.org/kegiatan-kamase )
didik_alhakiim@mail.ugm.ac.id

score 0
dani@mail.ugm.ac.id

score 0
(found Oct 2013 - )
joinmun@mail.ugm.ac.id

score 0
(found Jun 2014 - )
tiftazani@mail.ugm.ac.id

score 0
ade_setio@mail.ugm.ac.id

score 0
hendra_ip06@mail.ugm.ac.id

score 0
(found Sep 2013 - )
bprasetyo@mail.ugm.ac.id

score 0
(found Nov 2013 - )