Want to directly email someone at Medtronic Spine & Biologics but don't know their address?

Maybe you just had an interview and didn't get a business card for a follow-up? Or you've got a name and nothing more from LinkedIn?

Don't sweat it, we've got you covered.

Get the email address format for people working at

medtronic.com



Identified Name Formats
Representative Email Addresses
Export to Excel
medium confidence
first_name . last_name
 
60%

e.g. John.Smith@medtronic.com

low confidence
first_name last_name
 
4%

e.g. JohnSmith@medtronic.com

first_name last_initial
 
3%

e.g. JohnS@medtronic.com

first_name
 
3%

e.g. John@medtronic.com

last_name first_initial
 
3%

e.g. SmithJ@medtronic.com

first_initial last_name
 
3%

e.g. JSmith@medtronic.com

last_name
 
3%

e.g. Smith@medtronic.com