Want to directly email someone at Oxy but don't know their address?

Maybe you just had an interview and didn't get a business card for a follow-up? Or you've got a name and nothing more from LinkedIn?

Don't sweat it, we've got you covered.

Get the email address format for people working at

oxy.com

medium confidence
first_name _ last_name
 
73%

e.g. John_Smith@oxy.com

low confidence
first_name last_name
 
2%

e.g. JohnSmith@oxy.com

first_name . last_name
 
2%

e.g. John.Smith@oxy.com

last_name
 
2%

e.g. Smith@oxy.com

first_name last_initial
 
1%

e.g. JohnS@oxy.com

last_name first_initial
 
1%

e.g. SmithJ@oxy.com

first_initial last_name
 
1%

e.g. JSmith@oxy.com

first_name
 
1%

e.g. John@oxy.com

crishtian_rodriguez@oxy.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
qaj@oxy.com

score 0
(found Dec 2013 - )
laura_harvell@oxy.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
krish_ravishankar@oxy.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
thomas_wutka@oxy.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
judy_russell@oxy.com

score 0
karen_byrd@oxy.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
michael_hipwell@oxy.com

score 0
carl_bray@oxy.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
michael_roberts@oxy.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
david_smith@oxy.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
rick_reeves@oxy.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
jan_sieving@oxy.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
mark_l._merhar@oxy.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
michael_burton@oxy.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
paul_gilbert@oxy.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
jerry_p._knight@oxy.com

score 0
peggy_boe@oxy.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
investorrelations_newyork@oxy.com

score 0
ron_hinn@oxy.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
willie_jackson@oxy.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
robertson@oxy.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
nicola_atkinson@oxy.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
t_gary_young@oxy.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
jason_rush@oxy.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
christel_pauli@oxy.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
annie_isasi@oxy.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
oxylink@oxy.com

score 0
charlotte_roper@oxy.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
william_f._carroll@oxy.com

score 0
marieke_gaudet@oxy.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
msds@oxy.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
hazra_hadee@oxy.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
loreen_snyder@oxy.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
dave_sharbak@oxy.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
pedricktown_info@oxy.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
btaoman_travel@oxy.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
radu_girbacea@oxy.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
--_jackson@oxy.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
frank.eckhart@oxy.com

score 0