Want to directly email someone at Oxy but don't know their address?

Maybe you just had an interview and didn't get a business card for a follow-up? Or you've got a name and nothing more from LinkedIn?

Don't sweat it, we've got you covered.

Get the email address format for people working at

oxy.com

medium confidence
first_name _ last_name
 
73%

e.g. John_Smith@oxy.com

low confidence
first_name last_name
 
2%

e.g. JohnSmith@oxy.com

first_name . last_name
 
2%

e.g. John.Smith@oxy.com

last_name
 
2%

e.g. Smith@oxy.com

first_name last_initial
 
1%

e.g. JohnS@oxy.com

last_name first_initial
 
1%

e.g. SmithJ@oxy.com

first_initial last_name
 
1%

e.g. JSmith@oxy.com

first_name
 
1%

e.g. John@oxy.com

tamara_brown@oxy.com

score 0
karenanne_stegmann@oxy.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
luann_faucher@oxy.com

score 0
lillie_ann_handoyo@oxy.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
joe_van_hook@oxy.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
peter_cowell@oxy.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
byron_villalba@oxy.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
bill_currin@oxy.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
michael_bussanmas@oxy.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
orval_williams@oxy.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
nick_singleton@oxy.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
scott_c._wardle@oxy.com

score 0
david.flint@oxy.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
bill_carroll@oxy.com

score 0
glenn_bevill@oxy.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
louis_swain@oxy.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
dave_graham@oxy.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
mike_filbey@oxy.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
bruce_mccain@oxy.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
steve_koontz@oxy.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
steve_binger@oxy.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
colby_vick@oxy.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
bianca_jackson@oxy.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
kenneth_f._kubiak@oxy.com

score 0
said_al_lawati@oxy.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
william_barrett@oxy.com

score 0
narendra_kawathekar@oxy.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
william_fitchen@oxy.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
jim_eastlack@oxy.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
jaime_silva@oxy.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
scott_wiedermann@oxy.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
sonny_self@oxy.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
david_a._crawford@oxy.com

score 0
ravi_menon@oxy.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
muhammad_irvan@oxy.com

score 0
holly_denny@oxy.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
larry_meriage@oxy.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
christy_holguin@oxy.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
admin_oxy@oxy.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
lori_winter@oxy.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )