Want to directly email someone at Oxy but don't know their address?

Maybe you just had an interview and didn't get a business card for a follow-up? Or you've got a name and nothing more from LinkedIn?

Don't sweat it, we've got you covered.

Get the email address format for people working at

oxy.com

medium confidence
first_name _ last_name
 
73%

e.g. John_Smith@oxy.com

low confidence
first_name last_name
 
2%

e.g. JohnSmith@oxy.com

first_name . last_name
 
2%

e.g. John.Smith@oxy.com

last_name
 
2%

e.g. Smith@oxy.com

first_name last_initial
 
1%

e.g. JohnS@oxy.com

last_name first_initial
 
1%

e.g. SmithJ@oxy.com

first_initial last_name
 
1%

e.g. JSmith@oxy.com

first_name
 
1%

e.g. John@oxy.com

robert_bonk@oxy.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
sean_dookie@oxy.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
nancy_azneer@oxy.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
mark_yarlot@oxy.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
los_angeles-communications@oxy.com

score 0
jeff_jones@oxy.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
lundin@oxy.com

score 0
satish_nimje@oxy.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
fernando_vargas@oxy.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
teresa_wilkerson@oxy.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
candra_janova@oxy.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
linda_mcclellan@oxy.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
gerard_worster@oxy.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
sunder_rangachari@oxy.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
jeff_quintanna@oxy.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
brandy_fellers@oxy.com

score 0
frank_russell@oxy.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
gary_rigdon@oxy.com

score 0
christian_casas@oxy.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
michael_a._gillis@oxy.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
john_crowley@oxy.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
william_r._carroll@oxy.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
anthony_taglieri@oxy.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
alan_brumley@oxy.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
everett_hamby@oxy.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
albert.giussani@oxy.com

score 0
deletethispartharold_adams@oxy.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
diane.bigelow@oxy.com

score 0
indspec_qualityassurance@oxy.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
melynda_martin-small@oxy.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
nicky_langley@oxy.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
tom_menges@oxy.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
brian_casey@oxy.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
carlos_negrete@oxy.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
geoff-kimler@oxy.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
leeseberg@oxy.com

score 0
david_thibodeaux@oxy.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
carl_smith@oxy.com

score 0
ci......_fein@oxy.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
sandra_pickens@oxy.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )