Want to directly email someone at Oxy but don't know their address?

Maybe you just had an interview and didn't get a business card for a follow-up? Or you've got a name and nothing more from LinkedIn?

Don't sweat it, we've got you covered.

Get the email address format for people working at

oxy.com

medium confidence
first_name _ last_name
 
73%

e.g. John_Smith@oxy.com

low confidence
first_name last_name
 
2%

e.g. JohnSmith@oxy.com

first_name . last_name
 
2%

e.g. John.Smith@oxy.com

last_name
 
2%

e.g. Smith@oxy.com

first_name last_initial
 
1%

e.g. JohnS@oxy.com

last_name first_initial
 
1%

e.g. SmithJ@oxy.com

first_initial last_name
 
1%

e.g. JSmith@oxy.com

first_name
 
1%

e.g. John@oxy.com

albert.giussani@oxy.com

score 0
deletethispartharold_adams@oxy.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
diane.bigelow@oxy.com

score 0
indspec_qualityassurance@oxy.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
melynda_martin-small@oxy.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
nicky_langley@oxy.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
william_r._carroll@oxy.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
anthony_taglieri@oxy.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
alan_brumley@oxy.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
everett_hamby@oxy.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
leeseberg@oxy.com

score 0
david_thibodeaux@oxy.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
carl_smith@oxy.com

score 0
ci......_fein@oxy.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
sandra_pickens@oxy.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
dinesha_handalasu@oxy.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
tom_menges@oxy.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
brian_casey@oxy.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
carlos_negrete@oxy.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
geoff-kimler@oxy.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
judy_russell@oxy.com

score 0
karen_byrd@oxy.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
michael_hipwell@oxy.com

score 0
carl_bray@oxy.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
michael_roberts@oxy.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
david_smith@oxy.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
crishtian_rodriguez@oxy.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
qaj@oxy.com

score 0
(found Dec 2013 - )
laura_harvell@oxy.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
krish_ravishankar@oxy.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
thomas_wutka@oxy.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
jerry_p._knight@oxy.com

score 0
peggy_boe@oxy.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
investorrelations_newyork@oxy.com

score 0
ron_hinn@oxy.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
willie_jackson@oxy.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
robertson@oxy.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
rick_reeves@oxy.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
jan_sieving@oxy.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
mark_l._merhar@oxy.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )