Want to directly email someone at Oxy but don't know their address?

Maybe you just had an interview and didn't get a business card for a follow-up? Or you've got a name and nothing more from LinkedIn?

Don't sweat it, we've got you covered.

Get the email address format for people working at

oxy.com

medium confidence
first_name _ last_name
 
73%

e.g. John_Smith@oxy.com

low confidence
first_name last_name
 
2%

e.g. JohnSmith@oxy.com

first_name . last_name
 
2%

e.g. John.Smith@oxy.com

last_name
 
2%

e.g. Smith@oxy.com

first_name last_initial
 
1%

e.g. JohnS@oxy.com

last_name first_initial
 
1%

e.g. SmithJ@oxy.com

first_initial last_name
 
1%

e.g. JSmith@oxy.com

first_name
 
1%

e.g. John@oxy.com

lori_winter@oxy.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
pbell@oxy.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
gene_owens@oxy.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
david_a._crawford@oxy.com

score 0
ravi_menon@oxy.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
muhammad_irvan@oxy.com

score 0
holly_denny@oxy.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
larry_meriage@oxy.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
christy_holguin@oxy.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
admin_oxy@oxy.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
brennan_campbell@oxy.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
marcelo_arguello@oxy.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
wannona_ford@oxy.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
oxyvirusteam@oxy.com

score 0
pat_connealy@oxy.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
oxy_libya_stg@oxy.com

score 0
brit_basham@oxy.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
oxyweb@oxy.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
steve_mccants@oxy.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
ufredo_estrada@oxy.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
john_rogotzke@oxy.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
nadia_adem@oxy.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
sandy_deschamps@oxy.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
hooker_wood@oxy.com

score 0
mike_navolio@oxy.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
robert_p._lundin@oxy.com

score 0
kbenn@oxy.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
robin_a._burns@oxy.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
nicolas_roverano@oxy.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
jose_baquero@oxy.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
mike_werkman@oxy.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
sean_dookie@oxy.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
nancy_azneer@oxy.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
mark_yarlot@oxy.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
los_angeles-communications@oxy.com

score 0
jeff_jones@oxy.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
lundin@oxy.com

score 0
satish_nimje@oxy.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
fernando_vargas@oxy.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
teresa_wilkerson@oxy.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )