Want to directly email someone at Stanford Graduate School of Business but don't know their address?

Maybe you just had an interview and didn't get a business card for a follow-up? Or you've got a name and nothing more from LinkedIn?

Don't sweat it, we've got you covered.

Get the email address format for people working at

stanford.edu

medium confidence
first_name last_name
 
42%

e.g. JohnSmith@stanford.edu

low confidence
first_initial last_name
 
38%

e.g. JSmith@stanford.edu

first_name last_initial
 
24%

e.g. JohnS@stanford.edu

last_name first_initial
 
23%

e.g. SmithJ@stanford.edu

last_name
 
22%

e.g. Smith@stanford.edu

first_name
 
20%

e.g. John@stanford.edu

first_name . last_name
 
7%

e.g. John.Smith@stanford.edu

first_initial . last_name
 
1%

e.g. J.Smith@stanford.edu

first_name - last_name
 
1%

e.g. John-Smith@stanford.edu

jeff.hodges@stanford.edu

score 1
(found Apr 2010 - boole.stanford.edu/thumbcode )
tertilt@stanford.edu

score 1
(found Jul 2013 - )
mudgett@stanford.edu

score 1
(found Jul 2013 - )
keng@stanford.edu

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
jsoohoo@stanford.edu

score 0
(found Jan 2015 - )
jwheel@stanford.edu

score 0
(found Jan 2015 - )
a.chambers@stanford.edu

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
ksteilen@stanford.edu

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
jovelq@stanford.edu

score 0
(found Jan 2015 - )
edrago@stanford.edu

score 0
(found Jun 2015 - )
ram5674@stanford.edu

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
dconrod@stanford.edu

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
zheyiliu@stanford.edu

score 0
(found Jan 2015 - )
pdk@stanford.edu

score 0
(found Jul 2015 - )
ipiletic@stanford.edu

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
jkillen@stanford.edu

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
ximenez@stanford.edu

score 0
(found Jan 2015 - )
intl.admission@stanford.edu

score 0
(found Aug 2015 - )
osgood@stanford.edu

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
gborsato@stanford.edu

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
arnetha@stanford.edu

score 0
(found Jan 2015 - )
christina.mora@stanford.edu

score 0
(found Apr 2010 - boole.stanford.edu/thumbcode )
amaca@stanford.edu

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
ximena.portilla@stanford.edu

score 0
(found Jan 2015 - )
senzhou@stanford.edu

score 0
(found Jan 2015 - )
janet.carlson@stanford.edu

score 0
(found Jan 2015 - )
kijoocha@stanford.edu

score 0
(found Jan 2015 - )
athall@stanford.edu

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
kglennon@stanford.edu

score 0
(found Jan 2015 - )
floleung@stanford.edu

score 0
(found Jan 2015 - )
tulja@stanford.edu

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
20esugarma@stanford.edu

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
wcheong@stanford.edu

score 0
(found Jan 2015 - )
mmarques@stanford.edu

score 0
(found Jun 2015 - )
sitnikov@stanford.edu

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
luhrmann@stanford.edu

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
lshields@stanford.edu

score 0
(found Jan 2015 - )
anstella@stanford.edu

score 0
(found Jul 2015 - )
dewif@stanford.edu

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
dcromp@stanford.edu

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )