Want to directly email someone at Stanford Graduate School of Business but don't know their address?

Maybe you just had an interview and didn't get a business card for a follow-up? Or you've got a name and nothing more from LinkedIn?

Don't sweat it, we've got you covered.

Get the email address format for people working at

stanford.edu

medium confidence
first_name last_name
 
42%

e.g. JohnSmith@stanford.edu

low confidence
first_initial last_name
 
38%

e.g. JSmith@stanford.edu

first_name last_initial
 
24%

e.g. JohnS@stanford.edu

last_name first_initial
 
23%

e.g. SmithJ@stanford.edu

last_name
 
22%

e.g. Smith@stanford.edu

first_name
 
20%

e.g. John@stanford.edu

first_name . last_name
 
7%

e.g. John.Smith@stanford.edu

first_initial . last_name
 
1%

e.g. J.Smith@stanford.edu

first_name - last_name
 
1%

e.g. John-Smith@stanford.edu

mudgett@stanford.edu

score 1
(found Jul 2013 - )
jeff.hodges@stanford.edu

score 1
(found Apr 2010 - boole.stanford.edu/thumbcode )
tertilt@stanford.edu

score 1
(found Jul 2013 - )
jliu28@stanford.edu

score 0
(found Jan 2015 - )
anne.brunet@stanford.edu

score 0
(found Jun 2015 - )
peluchi@stanford.edu

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
siyengar@stanford.edu

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
nbui17@stanford.edu

score 0
(found Jan 2015 - )
kathyj1@stanford.edu

score 0
(found Jun 2015 - )
prachi@stanford.edu

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
bblock@stanford.edu

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
mlirving@stanford.edu

score 0
(found Jan 2015 - )
david.kelley@stanford.edu

score 0
(found Jul 2015 - )
agoun@stanford.edu

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
crswan@stanford.edu

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
ikaur@stanford.edu

score 0
(found Jan 2015 - )
sryan3k@stanford.edu

score 0
(found Aug 2015 - )
montanari@stanford.edu

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
muhlfeld@stanford.edu

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
abadams@stanford.edu

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
bholzman@stanford.edu

score 0
(found Jan 2015 - )
speccollref@stanford.edu

score 0
(found Apr 2010 - boole.stanford.edu/thumbcode )
stanfordvideo@stanford.edu

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
stbrady@stanford.edu

score 0
(found Jan 2015 - )
nstrayer@stanford.edu

score 0
(found Jan 2015 - )
camoore@stanford.edu

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
jdholley@stanford.edu

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
dianef@stanford.edu

score 0
(found Jan 2015 - )
courtney.pena@stanford.edu

score 0
(found Jan 2015 - )
dbrumley@stanford.edu

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
20klakin@stanford.edu

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
jlake@stanford.edu

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
nkamber@stanford.edu

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
myaryura@stanford.edu

score 0
(found Jan 2015 - )
mariak@stanford.edu

score 0
(found Jun 2015 - )
mshwartz@stanford.edu

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
jpyle@stanford.edu

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
marialuz@stanford.edu

score 0
(found Jan 2015 - )
bobsut@stanford.edu

score 0
(found Jul 2015 - )
dbspry@stanford.edu

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )