Want to directly email someone at Stanford Graduate School of Business but don't know their address?

Maybe you just had an interview and didn't get a business card for a follow-up? Or you've got a name and nothing more from LinkedIn?

Don't sweat it, we've got you covered.

Get the email address format for people working at

stanford.edu

medium confidence
first_name last_name
 
42%

e.g. JohnSmith@stanford.edu

low confidence
first_initial last_name
 
38%

e.g. JSmith@stanford.edu

first_name last_initial
 
24%

e.g. JohnS@stanford.edu

last_name first_initial
 
23%

e.g. SmithJ@stanford.edu

last_name
 
22%

e.g. Smith@stanford.edu

first_name
 
20%

e.g. John@stanford.edu

first_name . last_name
 
7%

e.g. John.Smith@stanford.edu

first_initial . last_name
 
1%

e.g. J.Smith@stanford.edu

first_name - last_name
 
1%

e.g. John-Smith@stanford.edu

mudgett@stanford.edu

score 1
(found Jul 2013 - )
jeff.hodges@stanford.edu

score 1
(found Apr 2010 - boole.stanford.edu/thumbcode )
tertilt@stanford.edu

score 1
(found Jul 2013 - )
tulja@stanford.edu

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
20esugarma@stanford.edu

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
dpburns@stanford.edu

score 0
(found Jan 2015 - )
charwolf@stanford.edu

score 0
(found Jan 2015 - )
sitnikov@stanford.edu

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
luhrmann@stanford.edu

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
kglennon@stanford.edu

score 0
(found Jan 2015 - )
floleung@stanford.edu

score 0
(found Jan 2015 - )
dewif@stanford.edu

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
dcromp@stanford.edu

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
wcheong@stanford.edu

score 0
(found Jan 2015 - )
mmarques@stanford.edu

score 0
(found Jun 2015 - )
widrow@stanford.edu

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
s.mahadevan@stanford.edu

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
lshields@stanford.edu

score 0
(found Jan 2015 - )
anstella@stanford.edu

score 0
(found Jul 2015 - )
jrhutch@stanford.edu

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
cgirgis@stanford.edu

score 0
(found Jan 2015 - )
tbrown71@stanford.edu

score 0
(found Aug 2015 - )
jeanette.schmidt@stanford.edu

score 0
(found Apr 2010 - boole.stanford.edu/thumbcode )
dlobell@stanford.edu

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
kshores@stanford.edu

score 0
(found Jan 2015 - )
prn-info@stanford.edu

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
milt@stanford.edu

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
dhensler@stanford.edu

score 0
(found Dec 2013 - )
kcfehrer@stanford.edu

score 0
(found Jan 2015 - )
farshid1@stanford.edu

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
mattlim@stanford.edu

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
msmith4@stanford.edu

score 0
(found Jan 2015 - )
fangx@stanford.edu

score 0
(found Jan 2015 - )
kkuhns@stanford.edu

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
jrewing@stanford.edu

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
rsalcido@stanford.edu

score 0
(found Jan 2015 - )
sabel@stanford.edu

score 0
(found Jan 2015 - )
pjutz@stanford.edu

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
dbrady@stanford.edu

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
gvaldes@stanford.edu

score 0
(found Jan 2015 - )