Welcome to your link to getting the email address format for employees at B-21 Fine Wine & Spirits.

Our site is designed for people who don't have the massive budget for enterprise sales and marketing data. When you know who to reach out to but not their address - then Email Format is your savior!

Don't sweat it, we've got you covered with the free data below. This is only a snapshot of the 25M+ companies included in our research.

Get the email address format for people working at

b-21.com

medium confidence
last_name
 
75%

e.g. Smith@b-21.com

first_name
 
64%

e.g. John@b-21.com

last_name first_initial
 
52%

e.g. SmithJ@b-21.com

first_name last_name
 
47%

e.g. JohnSmith@b-21.com

low confidence
first_initial last_name
 
34%

e.g. JSmith@b-21.com

first_name last_initial
 
28%

e.g. JohnS@b-21.com

727-937-5049b21@b-21.com

score 0
(found Mar 2014 - )
b21@b-21.com

score 0
(found Nov 2013 - www.b-21.com )
wine@b-21.com

score 0
(found Jan 2015 - )
rhett@b-21.com

score 0
(found Nov 2013 - www.b-21.com )
stever@b-21.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - www.b-21.com )
marks@b-21.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - www.b-21.com )
summer@b-21.com

score 0
(found Nov 2013 - www.b-21.com )