Want to directly email someone at CIMdata but don't know their address?

Maybe you just had an interview and didn't get a business card for a follow-up? Or you've got a name and nothing more from LinkedIn?

Don't sweat it, we've got you covered.

Get the email address format for people working at

cimdata.com

high confidence
first_initial . last_name
 
91%

e.g. J.Smith@cimdata.com

medium confidence
first_name . last_name
 
47%

e.g. John.Smith@cimdata.com

low confidence
first_initial last_name
 
4%

e.g. JSmith@cimdata.com

first_name last_name
 
2%

e.g. JohnSmith@cimdata.com

first_name
 
1%

e.g. John@cimdata.com

first_name last_initial
 
1%

e.g. JohnS@cimdata.com

last_name
 
1%

e.g. Smith@cimdata.com

last_name first_initial
 
1%

e.g. SmithJ@cimdata.com

c.bennett@cimdata.com

score 0
d.brown@cimdata.com

score 0
(found Sep 2014 - )
s.maynard@cimdata.com

score 0
consultantk.versprille@cimdata.com

score 0
(found May 2014 - )
p.bilello@cimdata.com

score 0
(found Nov 2013 - www.shafe.co.uk/companies )
a.mendel@cimdata.com

score 0
(found Mar 2014 - )
j.mckinney@cimdata.com

score 0
(found Dec 2013 - )
s.przybylinski@cimdata.com

score 0
(found Mar 2015 - )
p.shaw@cimdata.com

score 0
atr.mcfall@cimdata.com

score 0
(found Dec 2014 - )
w.abad@cimdata.com

score 0
(found Aug 2013 - www.cimdata.com/news_events )
k.meintjes@cimdata.com

score 0
(found Sep 2014 - )
e.miller@cimdata.com

score 0
k.versprille@cimdata.com

score 0
(found May 2014 - )
achristman@cimdata.com

score 0
(found Sep 2013 - www.mmsonline.com/articles )
j.mackrell@cimdata.com

score 0
(found Apr 2014 - )
c.peck@cimdata.com

score 0
(found Dec 2013 - )
analysisk.meintjes@cimdata.com

score 0
(found Apr 2015 - )
g.litjens@cimdata.com

score 0
(found Dec 2013 - )
j.roche@cimdata.com

score 0
(found Feb 2015 - )
a.christman@cimdata.com

score 0
e.brown@cimdata.com

score 0
(found Sep 2014 - )
k.amann@cimdata.com

score 0
r.mcfall@cimdata.com

score 0
(found Jun 2014 - )
k.hall@cimdata.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - www.cimdata.com )
20j.watch@cimdata.com

score 0
(found May 2014 - )
w.abed@cimdata.com

score 0
(found Oct 2013 - www.shafe.co.uk/companies )
j.hayes@cimdata.com

score 0
(found Jan 2014 - )
inc.s.przybylinski@cimdata.com

score 0
(found May 2015 - )
j.watch@cimdata.com

score 0
(found Dec 2013 - )
bilellopresidentp.bilello@cimdata.com

score 0
(found Feb 2015 - )
j.cornelis@cimdata.com

score 0
(found Aug 2013 - www.fpdmug.org/content/alert )
r.wells@cimdata.com

score 0
(found Sep 2014 - )