Want to directly email someone at Co but don't know their address?

Maybe you just had an interview and didn't get a business card for a follow-up? Or you've got a name and nothing more from LinkedIn?

Don't sweat it, we've got you covered.

Get the email address format for people working at

co.nz

low confidence
first_name last_name
 
24%

e.g. JohnSmith@co.nz

first_name
 
17%

e.g. John@co.nz

last_name
 
15%

e.g. Smith@co.nz

first_name last_initial
 
12%

e.g. JohnS@co.nz

first_initial last_name
 
12%

e.g. JSmith@co.nz

last_name first_initial
 
11%

e.g. SmithJ@co.nz

first_name . last_name
 
2%

e.g. John.Smith@co.nz

first_initial _ last_name
 
1%

e.g. J_Smith@co.nz

lake.tekapo.lodge@co.nz

score 0
levinlinksgolf@co.nz

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
swpe@co.nz

score 0
(found Aug 2013 - )
f02284d8@co.nz

score 0
(found Aug 2013 - )
jamie.meke@co.nz

score 0
(found Sep 2013 - )
www.ellacafe@co.nz

score 0
(found Mar 2014 - )
iftrustees@co.nz

score 0
(found May 2015 - )
patleonard@co.nz

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - www.opbf.net )
f92284d8@co.nz

score 0
a14f4fcb@co.nz

score 0
(found Aug 2013 - )
gondola@co.nz

score 0
(found Sep 2013 - )
vmoxuslqerm@co.nz

score 0
(found Sep 2013 - )
74c760cb@co.nz

score 0
(found Jan 2014 - )
rjv@co.nz

score 0
(found Jan 2015 - )
089437d2@co.nz

score 0
atack@co.nz

score 0
e82284d8@co.nz

score 0
(found Aug 2013 - )
crabfarmwinery@co.nz

score 0
(found Aug 2013 - )
13c760cb@co.nz

score 0
(found Sep 2013 - )
behave@co.nz

score 0
(found Nov 2013 - )
4community@co.nz

score 0
(found Jan 2015 - )
3dc760cb@co.nz

score 0
de2284d8@co.nz

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
ec2284d8@co.nz

score 0
(found Aug 2013 - )
hkdhwylknag@co.nz

score 0
(found Sep 2013 - )
helmet@co.nz

score 0
(found Oct 2013 - )
holekoconi3536@co.nz

score 0
(found Nov 2014 - )
fc2284d8@co.nz

score 0
e62284d8@co.nz

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
c72284d8@co.nz

score 0
(found Aug 2013 - )
davesh@co.nz

score 0
(found Sep 2013 - )
landcareresearch@co.nz

score 0
(found Oct 2013 - )
9ec760cb@co.nz

score 0
(found Oct 2014 - )
70c760cb@co.nz

score 0
f72284d8@co.nz

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
c92284d8@co.nz

score 0
(found Aug 2013 - )
ashleigh@co.nz

score 0
(found Sep 2013 - )
aztecmotel@co.nz

score 0
(found Sep 2013 - )
shaw@co.nz

score 0
(found Mar 2014 - )
babztune2000@co.nz

score 0