Welcome to your link to getting the email address format for employees at E Acad.

Our site is designed for people who don't have the massive budget for enterprise sales and marketing data. When you know who to reach out to but not their address - then Email Format is your savior!

Don't sweat it, we've got you covered with the free data below. This is only a snapshot of the 25M+ companies included in our research.

Get the email address format for people working at

e-acad.eu

high confidence
first_name last_initial
 
84%

e.g. JohnS@e-acad.eu

first_name
 
84%

e.g. John@e-acad.eu

medium confidence
first_name last_name
 
68%

e.g. JohnSmith@e-acad.eu

low confidence
last_name first_initial
 
36%

e.g. SmithJ@e-acad.eu

last_name
 
36%

e.g. Smith@e-acad.eu

first_initial last_name
 
18%

e.g. JSmith@e-acad.eu

first_name . last_name
 
12%

e.g. John.Smith@e-acad.eu

j.vasilev@e-acad.eu

score 0
(found Mar 2019 - )
nelly@e-acad.eu

score 0
svetlana.dimitrova@e-acad.eu

score 0
petar@e-acad.eu

score 0
(found Mar 2019 - )
teodora@e-acad.eu

score 0
(found Feb 2014 - )
simeon@e-acad.eu

score 0
(found Nov 2013 - www.webit.bg/community/login )
webitexpo@e-acad.eu

score 0
(found Mar 2019 - )
polimenovsimeon@e-acad.eu

score 0
(found Feb 2014 - )
plamen.russev@e-acad.eu

score 0
aniela@e-acad.eu

score 0