Welcome to your link to getting the email address format for employees at E Af.

Our site is designed for people who don't have the massive budget for enterprise sales and marketing data. When you know who to reach out to but not their address - then Email Format is your savior!

Don't sweat it, we've got you covered with the free data below. This is only a snapshot of the 25M+ companies included in our research.

Get the email address format for people working at

e-af.net

medium confidence
last_name
 
55%

e.g. Smith@e-af.net

low confidence
first_name last_name
 
31%

e.g. JohnSmith@e-af.net

first_name last_initial
 
14%

e.g. JohnS@e-af.net

first_name
 
14%

e.g. John@e-af.net

last_name first_initial
 
14%

e.g. SmithJ@e-af.net

first_initial last_name
 
14%

e.g. JSmith@e-af.net

first_name - last_name
 
2%

e.g. John-Smith@e-af.net

kitasiro@e-af.net

score 0
(found Sep 2013 - star.ap.teacup.com/fujihiro )
fstaff-mail@e-af.net

score 0
ando@e-af.net

score 0
(found Sep 2013 - ryuruna.blog14.fc2.com )
staff-mail@e-af.net

score 0
sitebuyer@e-af.net

score 0
(found Aug 2013 - e-af.net/esb )
site-entry@e-af.net

score 0
(found Aug 2013 - e-af.net/esb )