Want to directly email someone at Digital Agency - Fantasy Interactive (Fi) but don't know their address?

Maybe you just had an interview and didn't get a business card for a follow-up? Or you've got a name and nothing more from LinkedIn?

Don't sweat it, we've got you covered.

Get the email address format for people working at

f-i.com

medium confidence
first_name . last_name
 
71%

e.g. John.Smith@f-i.com

low confidence
first_initial last_name
 
16%

e.g. JSmith@f-i.com

last_name
 
15%

e.g. Smith@f-i.com

first_name last_initial
 
15%

e.g. JohnS@f-i.com

last_name first_initial
 
12%

e.g. SmithJ@f-i.com

first_name last_name
 
9%

e.g. JohnSmith@f-i.com

first_name
 
7%

e.g. John@f-i.com

first_name _ last_name
 
2%

e.g. John_Smith@f-i.com

david.martin@f-i.com

score 1
(found Jan 2014 - )
kevin.sweeney@f-i.com

score 0
(found Oct 2013 - www.kontain.com/fi_labs )
mats.svensson@f-i.com

score 0
(found Mar 2019 - )
fi_labs@f-i.com

score 0
(found Sep 2013 - www.kontain.com/fi_labs )
david.lindkvist@f-i.com

score 0
(found Mar 2019 - )
mdavid.low@f-i.com

score 0
ragini.bhalla@f-i.com

score 0
(found May 2015 - )
nstephen.carpi@f-i.com

score 0
(found Dec 2014 - )
ncarol.patel@f-i.com

score 0
(found Mar 2014 - )
matthew.wagerfield@f-i.com

score 0
(found Mar 2019 - )
julis.nero@f-i.com

score 0
irene.pereyra@f-i.com

score 0
(found Mar 2019 - )
pohl@f-i.com

score 0
communicationsragini.bhalla@f-i.com

score 0
(found May 2015 - )
firdosh.tangri@f-i.com

score 0
ecaterina@f-i.com

score 0
(found Jan 2015 - )
nicholas.saricopoulos@f-i.com

score 0
(found Nov 2014 - )
nbrian.fenley@f-i.com

score 0
(found Jan 2014 - )
ana.penha@f-i.com

score 0
(found Mar 2019 - )
hakim@f-i.com

score 0
(found Oct 2013 - www.kontain.com )
karl.stanton@f-i.com

score 0
(found Mar 2019 - )
jason.borbet@f-i.com

score 0
camilla.martin@f-i.com

score 0
(found Mar 2019 - )
julia.nero@f-i.com

score 0
(found Nov 2013 - cpluv.com/topics/Audio_Music )
nragini.bhalla@f-i.com

score 0
(found Feb 2015 - )
stephanie.yang@f-i.com

score 0
(found Nov 2014 - )
ecaterina.smirnov@f-i.com

score 0
(found Feb 2014 - )
tom.krause@f-i.com

score 0
(found Mar 2019 - )