Want to directly email someone at F O Rainbow but don't know their address?

Maybe you just had an interview and didn't get a business card for a follow-up? Or you've got a name and nothing more from LinkedIn?

Don't sweat it, we've got you covered.

Get the email address format for people working at

f-o-rainbow.com

high confidence
first_name last_initial
 
94%

e.g. JohnS@f-o-rainbow.com

first_name
 
94%

e.g. John@f-o-rainbow.com

last_name
 
94%

e.g. Smith@f-o-rainbow.com

low confidence
last_name first_initial
 
14%

e.g. SmithJ@f-o-rainbow.com

first_initial last_name
 
14%

e.g. JSmith@f-o-rainbow.com

first_name - last_name
 
1%

e.g. John-Smith@f-o-rainbow.com

minami-you@f-o-rainbow.com

score 0
judgepao@f-o-rainbow.com

score 0
(found Apr 2014 - )
pao@f-o-rainbow.com

score 0
(found Nov 2013 - mjmj.info/data )
majordom@f-o-rainbow.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - kujira.f-o-r.net/mailmag )