Want to directly email someone at Faber Castell but don't know their address?

Maybe you just had an interview and didn't get a business card for a follow-up? Or you've got a name and nothing more from LinkedIn?

Don't sweat it, we've got you covered.

Get the email address format for people working at

faber-castell.com.br

high confidence
first_name . last_name
 
79%

e.g. John.Smith@faber-castell.com.br

low confidence
first_name last_name
 
4%

e.g. JohnSmith@faber-castell.com.br

first_name
 
1%

e.g. John@faber-castell.com.br

first_name last_initial
 
1%

e.g. JohnS@faber-castell.com.br

first_initial last_name
 
1%

e.g. JSmith@faber-castell.com.br

first_name - last_name
 
1%

e.g. John-Smith@faber-castell.com.br

last_name
 
1%

e.g. Smith@faber-castell.com.br

last_name first_initial
 
1%

e.g. SmithJ@faber-castell.com.br

jorge.garcia@faber-castell.com.br

score 0
(found Oct 2013 - fadisc.edu.br/fadisc.edu )
cibele.ferri@faber-castell.com.br

score 0
(found Mar 2019 - )
personalizados@faber-castell.com.br

score 0
carlos.zefa@faber-castell.com.br

score 0
(found Mar 2019 - )
luis.russo@faber-castell.com.br

score 0
alex.tavares@faber-castell.com.br

score 0
(found Mar 2019 - )
vladimir.barroso@faber-castell.com.br

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - www.redebrasil.gov.br )
jose.renato@faber-castell.com.br

score 0
(found Jan 2019 - )
ana.mascitto@faber-castell.com.br

score 0
jose.tonani@faber-castell.com.br

score 0
(found Mar 2014 - )
erica.siebert@faber-castell.com.br

score 0
vladimir.cruz@faber-castell.com.br

score 0
catia.letizio@faber-castell.com.br

score 0
(found Mar 2019 - )
luiza.villablanca@faber-castell.com.br

score 0
aparecido.silva@faber-castell.com.br

score 0
(found Mar 2019 - )
ericka.gongora@faber-castell.com.br

score 0
estagiario.gex2@faber-castell.com.br

score 0
(found Jan 2019 - )
jamil.candalaft@faber-castell.com.br

score 0
ciro.rondena@faber-castell.com.br

score 0
(found Mar 2014 - )
jairo.cantarelli@faber-castell.com.br

score 0
(found Nov 2013 - www.renabio.org.br )
christian.folz@faber-castell.com.br

score 0
sebastiao.carvalho@faber-castell.com.br

score 0
(found Mar 2019 - )
flavia.interciso@faber-castell.com.br

score 0
camilo.pereira@faber-castell.com.br

score 0
(found Mar 2019 - )
fernando.delgado@faber-castell.com.br

score 0
alberto.senapeschi@faber-castell.com.br

score 0
(found Mar 2019 - )
marta.aymard@faber-castell.com.br

score 0
valdecir.alves@faber-castell.com.br

score 0
(found Jan 2015 - )
faber-castell@faber-castell.com.br

score 0
(found Mar 2014 - )