Want to directly email someone at Ga but don't know their address?

Maybe you just had an interview and didn't get a business card for a follow-up? Or you've got a name and nothing more from LinkedIn?

Don't sweat it, we've got you covered.

Get the email address format for people working at

ga.k12.pa.us

medium confidence
first_initial last_name
 
42%

e.g. JSmith@ga.k12.pa.us

low confidence
first_name last_name
 
39%

e.g. JohnSmith@ga.k12.pa.us

first_name last_initial
 
22%

e.g. JohnS@ga.k12.pa.us

last_name first_initial
 
22%

e.g. SmithJ@ga.k12.pa.us

last_name
 
20%

e.g. Smith@ga.k12.pa.us

first_name
 
15%

e.g. John@ga.k12.pa.us

ehill@ga.k12.pa.us

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - muse.widener.edu/~egrozyck )
mharr01@ga.k12.pa.us

score 0
(found Nov 2014 - )
sgraves@ga.k12.pa.us

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - www.superkidz.com )
mvielle@ga.k12.pa.us

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
gaplayers@ga.k12.pa.us

score 0
lsgaplayers@ga.k12.pa.us

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
aowen@ga.k12.pa.us

score 0
lburnet@ga.k12.pa.us

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
sbenn@ga.k12.pa.us

score 0
lkraut@ga.k12.pa.us

score 0
sjohnst@ga.k12.pa.us

score 0
pchau@ga.k12.pa.us

score 0
cherold@ga.k12.pa.us

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
phenry@ga.k12.pa.us

score 0
sjohn@ga.k12.pa.us

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
csiwi@ga.k12.pa.us

score 0
bgrant@ga.k12.pa.us

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
chero@ga.k12.pa.us

score 0
dnagel@ga.k12.pa.us

score 0
jbohr@ga.k12.pa.us

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - www.newtunings.com/kidmid )
aowens@ga.k12.pa.us

score 0
rcarv@ga.k12.pa.us

score 0
psaveri@ga.k12.pa.us

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
jblumen@ga.k12.pa.us

score 0
(found Aug 2013 - www.kids-space.org/story_99 )
bcipoll@ga.k12.pa.us

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
landmark@ga.k12.pa.us

score 0
pseaton@ga.k12.pa.us

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
mvieill@ga.k12.pa.us

score 0
shost03@ga.k12.pa.us

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
jblum@ga.k12.pa.us

score 0
mviei@ga.k12.pa.us

score 0