Want to directly email someone at I Connect but don't know their address?

Maybe you just had an interview and didn't get a business card for a follow-up? Or you've got a name and nothing more from LinkedIn?

Don't sweat it, we've got you covered.

Get the email address format for people working at

i-connect.net

medium confidence
last_name first_initial
 
67%

e.g. SmithJ@i-connect.net

first_name last_name
 
66%

e.g. JohnSmith@i-connect.net

first_initial last_name
 
66%

e.g. JSmith@i-connect.net

first_name
 
65%

e.g. John@i-connect.net

last_name
 
65%

e.g. Smith@i-connect.net

low confidence
first_name last_initial
 
13%

e.g. JohnS@i-connect.net

first_name - last_name
 
6%

e.g. John-Smith@i-connect.net

linux-eata-request@i-connect.net

score 0
(found Sep 2013 - www.johndempsie.co.uk )
marca@i-connect.net

score 0
xfmail.960311170043.shimon@i-connect.net

score 0
shimonr@i-connect.net

score 0
331cf36c.6cc8@i-connect.net

score 0
ftpadmin@i-connect.net

score 0
(found Jan 2014 - )
xfmail.960418110820.shimon@i-connect.net

score 0
xfmail.960424091114.shimon@i-connect.net

score 0
humbug@i-connect.net

score 0
shimon@i-connect.net

score 0
xfmail.960426195943.shimon@i-connect.net

score 0
bauer@i-connect.net

score 0
linux-eata@i-connect.net

score 0