Want to directly email someone at I Data but don't know their address?

Maybe you just had an interview and didn't get a business card for a follow-up? Or you've got a name and nothing more from LinkedIn?

Don't sweat it, we've got you covered.

Get the email address format for people working at

i-data.com

high confidence
first_name . last_name
 
90%

e.g. John.Smith@i-data.com

low confidence
first_name last_initial
 
5%

e.g. JohnS@i-data.com

first_name last_name
 
2%

e.g. JohnSmith@i-data.com

first_name
 
1%

e.g. John@i-data.com

last_name first_initial
 
1%

e.g. SmithJ@i-data.com

last_name
 
1%

e.g. Smith@i-data.com

first_initial last_name
 
1%

e.g. JSmith@i-data.com

us.support@i-data.com

score 0
ty.mahoney@i-data.com

score 0
(found Mar 2017 - )
akr@i-data.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - linux.cis.nctu.edu.tw/li )
mjc@i-data.com

score 0
(found Mar 2019 - )
thh@i-data.com

score 0
morten.christensen@i-data.com

score 0