Welcome to your link to getting the email address format for employees at J F.

Our site is designed for people who don't have the massive budget for enterprise sales and marketing data. When you know who to reach out to but not their address - then Email Format is your savior!

Don't sweat it, we've got you covered with the free data below. This is only a snapshot of the 25M+ companies included in our research.

Get the email address format for people working at

j-f.org

medium confidence
first_name last_name
 
60%

e.g. JohnSmith@j-f.org

low confidence
last_name
 
19%

e.g. Smith@j-f.org

first_name
 
19%

e.g. John@j-f.org

first_initial last_name
 
18%

e.g. JSmith@j-f.org

first_name last_initial
 
18%

e.g. JohnS@j-f.org

last_name first_initial
 
14%

e.g. SmithJ@j-f.org

first_name - last_name
 
1%

e.g. John-Smith@j-f.org

miragaia@j-f.org

score 0
(found Oct 2013 - www.jf-miragaia.net )
avintes@j-f.org

score 0
(found Nov 2013 - www.fanzeres.j-f.org )
fozdouro@j-f.org

score 0
(found Oct 2013 - www.stape.pt )
matosinhos@j-f.org

score 0
(found Oct 2013 - www.stape.pt )
cedofeita@j-f.org

score 0
(found Oct 2013 - www.portoxxi.com/iu )
pedroso@j-f.org

score 0
(found Nov 2013 - www.pedroso.ciberjunta.com )
fanzeres@j-f.org

score 0
(found Nov 2013 - www.fanzeres.j-f.org )
riotinto@j-f.org

score 0
(found Oct 2013 - www.stape.pt )
jfsrahora@j-f.org

score 0
(found Oct 2013 - www.stape.pt )
31.3224-3099avintes@j-f.org

score 0
(found Sep 2013 - www.avintes.net/v_avintes )
campanha@j-f.org

score 0
(found Nov 2013 - www.campanha.net )
ajfcom@j-f.org

score 0
(found Nov 2013 - www.vilarandorinho.net )
jf-se@j-f.org

score 0
(found Oct 2013 - www.stape.pt )
ildefonso@j-f.org

score 0
(found Oct 2013 - www.stape.pt )
canidelo@j-f.org

score 0
(found Oct 2013 - www.canidelo.net )