Want to directly email someone at K B but don't know their address?

Maybe you just had an interview and didn't get a business card for a follow-up? Or you've got a name and nothing more from LinkedIn?

Don't sweat it, we've got you covered.

Get the email address format for people working at

k-b.de

medium confidence
first_name . last_name
 
60%

e.g. John.Smith@k-b.de

low confidence
last_name
 
4%

e.g. Smith@k-b.de

first_name - last_name
 
3%

e.g. John-Smith@k-b.de

first_name
 
1%

e.g. John@k-b.de

first_name last_initial
 
1%

e.g. JohnS@k-b.de

first_initial last_name
 
1%

e.g. JSmith@k-b.de

last_name first_initial
 
1%

e.g. SmithJ@k-b.de

martin.purschke@k-b.de

score 0
(found Oct 2013 - www.k-bit.de/lan_switche )
handel-ilmenau@k-b.de

score 0
(found Feb 2015 - )
christian.tews@k-b.de

score 0
(found Oct 2013 - www.k-bit.de )
peter.pittoni@k-b.de

score 0
michael.klein@k-b.de

score 0
(found Oct 2013 - www.k-b.de )
max.siegl@k-b.de

score 0
josef.meixensperger@k-b.de

score 0
(found Oct 2013 - www.k-bit.de )
sandra.hierstetter@k-b.de

score 0
(found Jan 2019 - )
marco.kroiss@k-b.de

score 0
(found Oct 2013 - www.k-bit.de )
waldemar.matejko@k-b.de

score 0
(found Jan 2019 - )
it-technik@k-b.de

score 0
(found Oct 2013 - www.k-bit.de )
dietmar.weitzer@k-b.de

score 0
(found Jan 2019 - )
lothar.blenk@k-b.de

score 0
(found Oct 2013 - www.k-bit.de )
handel-koetzing@k-b.de

score 0
(found Dec 2013 - )
josef.weber@k-b.de

score 0
(found Oct 2013 - www.k-b.de )
franz.mayer@k-b.de

score 0
markus.feiler@k-b.de

score 0
kaj@k-b.de

score 0
(found Mar 2019 - )
alexander.kohl@k-b.de

score 0
(found Oct 2013 - www.k-bit.de )
klaus.schreiber@k-b.de

score 0
(found Jan 2019 - )
johannes.nuessle@k-b.de

score 0
(found Oct 2013 - www.k-bit.de )
kath@k-b.de

score 0
(found Jan 2019 - )
thomas.brem@k-b.de

score 0
(found Oct 2013 - www.k-bit.de )
frank.thomae@k-b.de

score 0
(found Dec 2013 - )
handel-amberg@k-b.de

score 0
(found Oct 2013 - www.cinewall.tv/en )
franz.heigl@k-b.de

score 0
wolfgang.galli@k-b.de

score 0
(found Oct 2013 - www.k-bit.de )
richard.alt@k-b.de

score 0
(found Mar 2019 - )
alexander.heitzer@k-b.de

score 0
josef.hauser@k-b.de

score 0
(found Jan 2019 - )
franz.adam@k-b.de

score 0
(found Oct 2013 - www.k-bit.de/serverloesungen )
thomas.hartl@k-b.de

score 0
(found Jan 2019 - )