Want to directly email someone at K Digix but don't know their address?

Maybe you just had an interview and didn't get a business card for a follow-up? Or you've got a name and nothing more from LinkedIn?

Don't sweat it, we've got you covered.

Get the email address format for people working at

k-digix.co.jp

low confidence
first_name last_name
 
29%

e.g. JohnSmith@k-digix.co.jp

first_name - last_name
 
19%

e.g. John-Smith@k-digix.co.jp

last_name
 
13%

e.g. Smith@k-digix.co.jp

last_name first_initial
 
11%

e.g. SmithJ@k-digix.co.jp

first_name
 
9%

e.g. John@k-digix.co.jp

first_name last_initial
 
9%

e.g. JohnS@k-digix.co.jp

first_initial last_name
 
7%

e.g. JSmith@k-digix.co.jp

info-mainichi@k-digix.co.jp

score 0
(found Aug 2013 - www.mainichigahakken.net )
slsupport@k-digix.co.jp

score 0
student@k-digix.co.jp

score 0
iinfo-mainichi@k-digix.co.jp

score 0
domainadm@k-digix.co.jp

score 0
(found Mar 2014 - )
sekigawa@k-digix.co.jp

score 0
(found Nov 2013 - www.play-asia.com/paOScore )
yano@k-digix.co.jp

score 0
doi@k-digix.co.jp

score 0
toda@k-digix.co.jp

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - www.orem.biz/biz/profile )