Welcome to your link to getting the email address format for employees at L Net.

Our site is designed for people who don't have the massive budget for enterprise sales and marketing data. When you know who to reach out to but not their address - then Email Format is your savior!

Don't sweat it, we've got you covered with the free data below. This is only a snapshot of the 25M+ companies included in our research.

Get the email address format for people working at

l-net.com

medium confidence
first_name
 
59%

e.g. John@l-net.com

first_name last_name
 
54%

e.g. JohnSmith@l-net.com

low confidence
first_initial last_name
 
32%

e.g. JSmith@l-net.com

last_name
 
26%

e.g. Smith@l-net.com

first_name last_initial
 
22%

e.g. JohnS@l-net.com

last_name first_initial
 
14%

e.g. SmithJ@l-net.com

first_name - last_name
 
2%

e.g. John-Smith@l-net.com

info-1@l-net.com

score 0
(found Nov 2013 - www.l-net.com/blog/d_3 )
atokyo@l-net.com

score 0
(found Oct 2013 - www.lis-global.com )
yukari@l-net.com

score 0
(found Nov 2013 - www.l-net.com/1 )
odindelano@l-net.com

score 0
(found Sep 2013 - whorume.blogspot.com )
konishi@l-net.com

score 0
(found Aug 2013 - www.lis-global.com )
tokyo@l-net.com

score 0
(found Oct 2013 - www.lis-global.com )
tsmtsm00112233@l-net.com

score 0
(found Mar 2019 - )
mag@l-net.com

score 0
(found Sep 2013 - l-net.com/tshp/mag )
kkubo@l-net.com

score 0
(found Sep 2013 - www.lis-global.com )