Want to directly email someone at Manta but don't know their address?

Maybe you just had an interview and didn't get a business card for a follow-up? Or you've got a name and nothing more from LinkedIn?

Don't sweat it, we've got you covered.

Get the email address format for people working at

manta.com

high confidence
first_initial last_name
 
91%

e.g. JSmith@manta.com

low confidence
first_name
 
18%

e.g. John@manta.com

first_name last_initial
 
18%

e.g. JohnS@manta.com

last_name first_initial
 
18%

e.g. SmithJ@manta.com

last_name
 
18%

e.g. Smith@manta.com

first_name last_name
 
15%

e.g. JohnSmith@manta.com

kbrennan@manta.com

score 1
ltullos@manta.com

score 0
(found Sep 2013 - www.manta.com/coms2 )
manta@manta.com

score 0
careerexpert@manta.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - www.manta.com )
eculp@manta.com

score 0
(found Sep 2013 - www.manta.com/coms2 )
tborsellino@manta.com

score 0
(found Sep 2013 - www.manta.com/coms2 )
ibl@manta.com

score 0
(found Sep 2013 - www.manta.com/coms2 )
isabelle@manta.com

score 0
rot...@manta.com

score 0
(found Dec 2013 - )
jben-atar@manta.com

score 0
(found Sep 2013 - www.manta.com/coms2 )
jleigh@manta.com

score 0
(found Sep 2013 - www.manta.com/coms2 )
featuredlistings@manta.com

score 0
(found Oct 2013 - www.gotfrag.com/bf/story )
sgutierrez@manta.com

score 0
(found Sep 2013 - www.manta.com/coms2 )