Want to directly email someone at O Star but don't know their address?

Maybe you just had an interview and didn't get a business card for a follow-up? Or you've got a name and nothing more from LinkedIn?

Don't sweat it, we've got you covered.

Get the email address format for people working at

o-star.com.cn

low confidence
first_name last_name
 
26%

e.g. JohnSmith@o-star.com.cn

first_name last_initial
 
14%

e.g. JohnS@o-star.com.cn

first_name
 
14%

e.g. John@o-star.com.cn

last_name first_initial
 
14%

e.g. SmithJ@o-star.com.cn

first_initial last_name
 
14%

e.g. JSmith@o-star.com.cn

last_name
 
14%

e.g. Smith@o-star.com.cn

first_initial - last_name
 
3%

e.g. J-Smith@o-star.com.cn

first_name - last_name
 
1%

e.g. John-Smith@o-star.com.cn

wangluo@o-star.com.cn

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - www.yejs.com.cn )
o-star@o-star.com.cn

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - www.o-star.com.cn )
bangongshi@o-star.com.cn

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - www.yejs.com.cn )
yejs@o-star.com.cn

score 0
(found Aug 2013 - www.yejs.com.cn )
shichang@o-star.com.cn

score 0
(found Sep 2013 - blog.sina.com.cn/s )
jiameng@o-star.com.cn

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - www.yejs.com.cn )
jnbsc@o-star.com.cn

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - www.yejs.com.cn )
fuzhou@o-star.com.cn

score 0
(found Oct 2013 - www.fzrcsc.com )
siweiwang@o-star.com.cn

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - www.o-star.com.cn )