Want to directly email someone at R Project but don't know their address?

Maybe you just had an interview and didn't get a business card for a follow-up? Or you've got a name and nothing more from LinkedIn?

Don't sweat it, we've got you covered.

Get the email address format for people working at

r-project.org

medium confidence
first_name . last_name
 
46%

e.g. John.Smith@r-project.org

low confidence
first_initial - last_name
 
19%

e.g. J-Smith@r-project.org

first_initial last_name
 
19%

e.g. JSmith@r-project.org

last_name
 
19%

e.g. Smith@r-project.org

first_name - last_name
 
10%

e.g. John-Smith@r-project.org

first_name last_name
 
9%

e.g. JohnSmith@r-project.org

first_name
 
8%

e.g. John@r-project.org

first_name last_initial
 
8%

e.g. JohnS@r-project.org

last_name first_initial
 
8%

e.g. SmithJ@r-project.org

simon.wood@r-project.org

score 1
friedrich.leisch@r-project.org

score 1
dirk.eddelbuettel@r-project.org

score 1
achim.zeileis@r-project.org

score 1
deepayan.sarkar@r-project.org

score 1
thomas.lumley@r-project.org

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
martyn.plummer@r-project.org

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
torsten.hothorn@r-project.org

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
duncan.murdoch@r-project.org

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
martin.maechler@r-project.org

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - www.bioconductor.org/docs )
douglas.bates@r-project.org

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
uwe.ligges@r-project.org

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
bates@r-project.org

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
robert.gentleman@r-project.org

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
ross.ihaka@r-project.org

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
r-foundation@r-project.org

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
r-sig-mac@r-project.org

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
r-help-request@r-project.org

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
r-windows@r-project.org

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
peter.dalgaard@r-project.org

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
stefano.iacus@r-project.org

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
brian.ripley@r-project.org

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
danebizetmerritt@r-project.org

score 0
(found Dec 2013 - )
kurt.hornik@r-project.org

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
maechler@r-project.org

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
simon.urbanek@r-project.org

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
paul.murrell@r-project.org

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
_r-help@r-project.org

score -1
r-packages@r-project.org

score -1
cran@r-project.org

score -1
user-2006@r-project.org

score -1
user-2009@r-project.org

score -1
r-help@r-project.org

score -1
r-forge@r-project.org

score -1
user-2008@r-project.org

score -1
r-core@r-project.org

score -1
r-devel@r-project.org

score -1
r-bugs@r-project.org

score -1