Want to directly email someone at Saab Automobile AB but don't know their address?

Maybe you just had an interview and didn't get a business card for a follow-up? Or you've got a name and nothing more from LinkedIn?

Don't sweat it, we've got you covered.

Get the email address format for people working at

saab.com

medium confidence
first_name . last_name
 
44%

e.g. John.Smith@saab.com

low confidence
first_name last_name
 
13%

e.g. JohnSmith@saab.com

first_initial last_name
 
6%

e.g. JSmith@saab.com

last_name first_initial
 
6%

e.g. SmithJ@saab.com

first_name last_initial
 
4%

e.g. JohnS@saab.com

last_name
 
4%

e.g. Smith@saab.com

first_name
 
4%

e.g. John@saab.com

first_name - last_initial
 
1%

e.g. John-S@saab.com

first_name . last_initial
 
1%

e.g. John.S@saab.com

peter.backstrom@saab.com

score 0
drew.chambers@saab.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - www.hillheadhigh.ik.org )
gunilla.gustavs@saab.com

score 0
(found Sep 2013 - )
johan.nilsson@saab.com

score 0
marie.lund-wiktorsson@saab.com

score 0
(found Sep 2013 - )
lars.robenius@saab.com

score 0
(found May 2011 - www.madeinoc.com )
verbraeken@saab.com

score 0
(found Sep 2013 - www.nwlean.net )
thomas.carlberger@saab.com

score 0
(found Jan 2015 - )
louise.few@saab.com

score 0
(found May 2011 - www.madeinoc.com )
samuel.hermans@saab.com

score 0
lars.o.magnusson@saab.com

score 0
(found Nov 2013 - )
robert.widell@saab.com

score 0
www.sma@saab.com

score 0
(found Nov 2013 - www.acoustooptic.com )
christer.sjo@saab.com

score 0
(found Oct 2013 - )
alan.t@saab.com

score 0
saab.customerassistance@saab.com

score 0
(found Nov 2013 - saab.com/main/NO/no )
michele.tinson@saab.com

score 0
(found Nov 2013 - )
saabitalia@saab.com

score 0
(found Nov 2013 - www.saab.com/main/GLOBAL/en )
eric.geers@saab.com

score 0
(found Sep 2013 - )
exp.nyckel@saab.com

score 0
(found May 2011 - www.madeinoc.com )
daniel.angefors@saab.com

score 0
ales.tuui@saab.com

score 0
(found Feb 2015 - )
birger.schlaich@saab.com

score 0
(found May 2011 - www.madeinoc.com )
gtsounakisupdt@saab.com

score 0
peter.hallenberg@saab.com

score 0
(found Nov 2013 - )
jackie.allard@saab.com

score 0
(found May 2011 - www.madeinoc.com )
saab.carmuseum@saab.com

score 0
(found Nov 2013 - www.classicsaabracing.com )
christian.amenda@saab.com

score 0
(found Nov 2013 - )
peter.reves@saab.com

score 0
customerassistance.fi@saab.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - saab.com/main/FI/fi )
christer.u.nilsson@saab.com

score 0
(found Oct 2013 - )
elg@saab.com

score 0
jesper.holtegaard@saab.com

score 0
niclas.dagson@saab.com

score 0
(found Sep 2013 - )
stefan.six@saab.com

score 0
(found May 2011 - www.madeinoc.com )
saabi@saab.com

score 0
(found Oct 2013 - )
saabcompetition@saab.com

score 0
(found May 2015 - )
ingrid.sjunnesson@saab.com

score 0
(found May 2011 - www.madeinoc.com )
guido.verbraeken@saab.com

score 0
(found Sep 2013 - www.nwlean.net )
christina.mortvik@saab.com

score 0
(found Dec 2013 - )