Welcome to your link to getting the email address format for employees at U Msc.

Our site is designed for people who don't have the massive budget for enterprise sales and marketing data. When you know who to reach out to but not their address - then Email Format is your savior!

Don't sweat it, we've got you covered with the free data below. This is only a snapshot of the 25M+ companies included in our research.

Get the email address format for people working at

u-msc.com

low confidence
first_name
 
24%

e.g. John@u-msc.com

first_name . last_name
 
20%

e.g. John.Smith@u-msc.com

first_name last_name
 
13%

e.g. JohnSmith@u-msc.com

first_name last_initial
 
7%

e.g. JohnS@u-msc.com

last_name first_initial
 
7%

e.g. SmithJ@u-msc.com

last_name
 
7%

e.g. Smith@u-msc.com

first_initial last_name
 
7%

e.g. JSmith@u-msc.com

rep.boys@u-msc.com

score 0
(found Sep 2013 - www.u-msc.com )
hl.boys@u-msc.com

score 0
(found Nov 2013 - www.u-msc.com )
specialneeds@u-msc.com

score 0
(found Nov 2013 - www.u-msc.com )
rep.vp@u-msc.com

score 0
(found Sep 2013 - www.u-msc.com )
hl.girls@u-msc.com

score 0
(found Nov 2013 - www.u-msc.com )
hl.vp@u-msc.com

score 0
(found Nov 2013 - www.u-msc.com )
umsc@u-msc.com

score 0
(found Nov 2013 - u-msc.com )
td@u-msc.com

score 0
(found Nov 2013 - www.u-msc.com )
rep.girls@u-msc.com

score 0
(found Sep 2013 - www.u-msc.com )
head.coach@u-msc.com

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - www.u-msc.com )