Want to directly email someone at V Chi but don't know their address?

Maybe you just had an interview and didn't get a business card for a follow-up? Or you've got a name and nothing more from LinkedIn?

Don't sweat it, we've got you covered.

Get the email address format for people working at

v-chi.dk

low confidence
first_name . last_name
 
29%

e.g. John.Smith@v-chi.dk

first_name last_initial
 
23%

e.g. JohnS@v-chi.dk

last_name
 
18%

e.g. Smith@v-chi.dk

first_name
 
18%

e.g. John@v-chi.dk

last_name first_initial
 
16%

e.g. SmithJ@v-chi.dk

first_name last_name
 
14%

e.g. JohnSmith@v-chi.dk

first_initial last_name
 
8%

e.g. JSmith@v-chi.dk

first_name - last_name
 
5%

e.g. John-Smith@v-chi.dk

pj-observatoriet@v-chi.dk

score 0
lenesf@v-chi.dk

score 0
(found Oct 2013 - www.v-chi.dk/om_v-chi )
evaed@v-chi.dk

score 0
(found Oct 2013 - www.v-chi.dk/om_v-chi )
ska@v-chi.dk

score 0
cn@v-chi.dk

score 0
(found Mar 2019 - )
stig.kjaer.andersen@v-chi.dk

score 0
(found Oct 2013 - www.mediviaggi.com )
bestilling@v-chi.dk

score 0
marianne.sorensen@v-chi.dk

score 0
(found Nov 2013 - www.v-chi.dk/om_v-chi )
ithc2010@v-chi.dk

score 0
(found Oct 2013 - www.ithc2010.org )
jytte.brender@v-chi.dk

score 0
tilmelding@v-chi.dk

score 0
epj-observatoriet@v-chi.dk

score 0
rosin-sekretariat@v-chi.dk

score 0
mars@v-chi.dk

score 0
(found Nov 2013 - www.ithc2010.org )
stig.andersen@v-chi.dk

score 0
20jytte.brender@v-chi.dk

score 0
(found Oct 2013 - iig.umit.at/efmi )