Want to directly email someone at W B but don't know their address?

Maybe you just had an interview and didn't get a business card for a follow-up? Or you've got a name and nothing more from LinkedIn?

Don't sweat it, we've got you covered.

Get the email address format for people working at

w-b.pl

medium confidence
first_initial last_name
 
73%

e.g. JSmith@w-b.pl

last_name first_initial
 
70%

e.g. SmithJ@w-b.pl

first_name last_name
 
58%

e.g. JohnSmith@w-b.pl

first_name last_initial
 
53%

e.g. JohnS@w-b.pl

low confidence
last_name
 
26%

e.g. Smith@w-b.pl

first_name
 
23%

e.g. John@w-b.pl

first_name . last_name
 
4%

e.g. John.Smith@w-b.pl

first_initial . last_name
 
1%

e.g. J.Smith@w-b.pl

print@w-b.pl

score 0
(found Nov 2013 - )
wg@w-b.pl

score 0
(found Mar 2019 - )
lv@w-b.pl

score 0
paulina@w-b.pl

score 0
(found Mar 2019 - )
gr@w-b.pl

score 0
michal.skrzypek@w-b.pl

score 0
(found Mar 2019 - )
insect@w-b.pl

score 0
(found Mar 2019 - )
dr@w-b.pl

score 0
(found Mar 2019 - )
alicia@w-b.pl

score 0
(found Mar 2019 - )
pawel.paszek@w-b.pl

score 0
(found Mar 2019 - )
pl@w-b.pl

score 0
nightcon@w-b.pl

score 0
(found Mar 2019 - )
de@w-b.pl

score 0
jacek.dtp@w-b.pl

score 0
(found Mar 2019 - )
gregor@w-b.pl

score 0
(found Mar 2019 - )
aclinux@w-b.pl

score 0
(found Mar 2019 - )
amj@w-b.pl

score 0
(found Sep 2013 - )
przemek@w-b.pl

score 0
(found Mar 2019 - )
bg@w-b.pl

score 0
ppp@w-b.pl

score 0
(found Mar 2019 - )
cr@w-b.pl

score 0
kfekete@w-b.pl

score 0
(found Mar 2019 - )
h.gorski@w-b.pl

score 0
(found Mar 2019 - )
arturb@w-b.pl

score 0
(found Mar 2019 - )
catherine.malik@w-b.pl

score -1
(found Oct 2013 - )