Want to directly email someone at W D but don't know their address?

Maybe you just had an interview and didn't get a business card for a follow-up? Or you've got a name and nothing more from LinkedIn?

Don't sweat it, we've got you covered.

Get the email address format for people working at

w-d.de

medium confidence
first_name . last_name
 
45%

e.g. John.Smith@w-d.de

low confidence
first_name last_initial
 
6%

e.g. JohnS@w-d.de

first_name
 
6%

e.g. John@w-d.de

first_name last_name
 
6%

e.g. JohnSmith@w-d.de

last_name first_initial
 
1%

e.g. SmithJ@w-d.de

last_name
 
1%

e.g. Smith@w-d.de

first_initial last_name
 
1%

e.g. JSmith@w-d.de

markus.blank@w-d.de

score 0
simone.schmitt@w-d.de

score 0
(found Nov 2013 - www.poem-gmbh.com/eng/html )
rebecca.lautwein@w-d.de

score 0
(found Mar 2019 - )
cutting@w-d.de

score 0
gabriele.schramm@w-d.de

score 0
(found Mar 2019 - )
...ulrich.wald@w-d.de

score 0
(found Sep 2013 - goliath.ecnext.com/coms2 )
stefan.hillen@w-d.de

score 0
(found Jan 2019 - )
1st.level.support@w-d.de

score 0
(found Nov 2013 - www.nooxe.org/w )
ulrich.wald@w-d.de

score 0
(found Feb 2014 - )
oliver.rake@w-d.de

score 0
(found Nov 2013 - www.poem-gmbh.com/eng/html )
wilfrie.schur@w-d.de

score 0
(found Mar 2019 - )
silvia.puderbach@w-d.de

score 0
(found Nov 2013 - www.bankkaufmann.com )
lutz-henrich.allert@w-d.de

score 0
(found Mar 2019 - )
sales.services@w-d.de

score 0
bernd.schaback@w-d.de

score 0
(found Mar 2019 - )
claudia.hoffmann@w-d.de

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - www.bankkaufmann.com )
hannelore.bopp@w-d.de

score 0
(found Jan 2019 - )
holger.gingele@w-d.de

score 0
(found Nov 2013 - www.poem-gmbh.com/eng/html )
juergen.holzkaemper@w-d.de

score 0
(found Oct 2013 - www.rot-weiss-neuwied.de )
paul.clarkson@w-d.de

score 0
(found Mar 2019 - )
erhard.demuth@w-d.de

score 0
eduard.schmidt@w-d.de

score 0
(found Mar 2019 - )
manfred.kuehn@w-d.de

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - www.bankkaufmann.com )
sales.papier@w-d.de

score 0
(found Jan 2019 - )