Want to directly email someone at Y Logi but don't know their address?

Maybe you just had an interview and didn't get a business card for a follow-up? Or you've got a name and nothing more from LinkedIn?

Don't sweat it, we've got you covered.

Get the email address format for people working at

y-logi.cn

medium confidence
first_initial . last_name
 
48%

e.g. J.Smith@y-logi.cn

low confidence
first_name . last_name
 
32%

e.g. John.Smith@y-logi.cn

first_initial - last_name
 
3%

e.g. J-Smith@y-logi.cn

first_name last_name
 
1%

e.g. JohnSmith@y-logi.cn

first_name last_initial
 
1%

e.g. JohnS@y-logi.cn

last_name first_initial
 
1%

e.g. SmithJ@y-logi.cn

first_name
 
1%

e.g. John@y-logi.cn

first_name - last_name
 
1%

e.g. John-Smith@y-logi.cn

first_name _ last_name
 
1%

e.g. John_Smith@y-logi.cn

first_initial last_name
 
1%

e.g. JSmith@y-logi.cn

last_name
 
1%

e.g. Smith@y-logi.cn

y.kato@y-logi.cn

score 0
charlie.tso@y-logi.cn

score 0
move_imp@y-logi.cn

score 0
s.nakahara@y-logi.cn

score 0
g.kaneda@y-logi.cn

score 0
j.yoshioka@y-logi.cn

score 0
k.kanada@y-logi.cn

score 0
samuel.chen@y-logi.cn

score 0
(found Mar 2019 - )
k.yoshimoto@y-logi.cn

score 0
y.ito@y-logi.cn

score 0
(found Oct 2013 - www.qingdaocm.com )
s.takasaki@y-logi.cn

score 0
s-tamura@y-logi.cn

score 0
sagawa@y-logi.cn

score 0
h.matsuda@y-logi.cn

score 0
y.goto@y-logi.cn

score 0
t.himeno@y-logi.cn

score 0
beijing_move_imp@y-logi.cn

score 0
(found Jul 2013 - )
h.yamamoto@y-logi.cn

score 0
k.nakadai@y-logi.cn

score 0
frankas.yung@y-logi.cn

score 0
y.ohashi@y-logi.cn

score 0
k.matsumoto@y-logi.cn

score 0
tsukahara@y-logi.cn

score 0
sun.dongquan@y-logi.cn

score 0
(found Mar 2019 - )