Welcome to your link to getting the email address format for employees at Y Mail.

Our site is designed for people who don't have the massive budget for enterprise sales and marketing data. When you know who to reach out to but not their address - then Email Format is your savior!

Don't sweat it, we've got you covered with the free data below. This is only a snapshot of the 25M+ companies included in our research.

Get the email address format for people working at

y-mail.com

low confidence
first_name last_name
 
35%

e.g. JohnSmith@y-mail.com

first_name
 
12%

e.g. John@y-mail.com

last_name
 
12%

e.g. Smith@y-mail.com

first_initial last_name
 
12%

e.g. JSmith@y-mail.com

first_name last_initial
 
11%

e.g. JohnS@y-mail.com

last_name first_initial
 
10%

e.g. SmithJ@y-mail.com

first_name _ last_name
 
3%

e.g. John_Smith@y-mail.com

first_name . last_name
 
3%

e.g. John.Smith@y-mail.com

first_initial . last_name
 
1%

e.g. J.Smith@y-mail.com

first_name - last_name
 
1%

e.g. John-Smith@y-mail.com

a.malia94@y-mail.com

score 0
(found Dec 2013 - )
amy12@y-mail.com

score 0
(found Jan 2019 - )
deqwandudley@y-mail.com

score 0
(found Jan 2019 - )
zemoshade@y-mail.com

score 0
(found Jan 2019 - )
darko-sakyi@y-mail.com

score 0
(found Oct 2013 - pensaknust.com )
equaniyafleming@y-mail.com

score 0
(found Jan 2019 - )
angieboo@y-mail.com

score 0
(found Jan 2019 - )
calipotts@y-mail.com

score 0
(found Jan 2019 - )
brandt122@y-mail.com

score 0
anthonytrevon16@y-mail.com

score 0
(found Jan 2019 - )
equaniysfleming@y-mail.com

score 0
(found Jan 2019 - )
izzaamira@y-mail.com

score 0
andreasdanielade@y-mail.com

score 0
(found Jan 2019 - )
jarvisbrown23@y-mail.com

score 0
(found Jan 2019 - )
alwayskiara2011@y-mail.com

score 0
(found Jan 2019 - )
nalang.ropert_28@y-mail.com

score 0
(found Sep 2013 - profiles.friendster.com )
okwuchi@y-mail.com

score 0
(found Jan 2019 - )
faithguthrie@y-mail.com

score 0
(found Jan 2019 - )
amala109@y-mail.com

score 0
(found Jan 2019 - )
sawankumarjayswaal@y-mail.com

score 0
(found Mar 2015 - )
iluv2cheer@y-mail.com

score 0
(found Jan 2019 - )
barbie_nicki_@y-mail.com

score 0
(found Jan 2019 - )
chihuahuaundmehr@y-mail.com

score 0
casey.coulter@y-mail.com

score 0
(found Jan 2019 - )
breanna_russell_13@y-mail.com

score 0
(found Jan 2019 - )
ittziekookoo@y-mail.com

score 0
(found Jan 2019 - )
grupodemocracia@y-mail.com

score 0
jeoa.@y-mail.com

score 0
(found Jan 2019 - )
calagoff@y-mail.com

score 0
(found Jan 2019 - )
shafiqah@y-mail.com

score 0
dessalegntadewos@y-mail.com

score 0
(found Jan 2019 - )
aereopostal@y-mail.com

score 0
(found Jan 2019 - )
allieswanson@y-mail.com

score 0
(found Jan 2019 - )
letsbe_friends@y-mail.com

score 0
(found Sep 2013 - mizuco.deviantart.com )
jeoa@y-mail.com

score 0
(found Jan 2019 - )
ahnnamatthews@y-mail.com

score 0
(found Jan 2019 - )
bilqissekariniputri@y-mail.com

score 0
(found Jan 2019 - )
angelabrewton@y-mail.com

score 0
(found Mar 2015 - )
farihakhatun@y-mail.com

score 0
(found Jan 2019 - )
aamala91@y-mail.com

score 0
(found Jan 2019 - )